We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Somewhere Estoril Guesthouse
Nearby Hotels
US$329
US$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$282
US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Londres(Estoril)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$169
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Saboia Estoril Hotel(Estoril)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clube Do Lago(Estoril)
US$108
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$159
US$144
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Alvorada(Estoril)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$53
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$182
US$159
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
36
13
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
13
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfresh productsonly stayed one nightwalk along the beachsun loungerspool areathree nightsminute walkmirrorshowerbedroomcasinofridgecerealtrainlisbonbalcony
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately I only stayed one night there. The guesthouse is absolutely cosy and looks like an hotel with every usual hotel service available. Rooms are quite big, service nice and the breakfast is very good. highly recommended!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank Sja742015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Been there for business, afterwork good place to relax and be by walk to seaside in few minutes even to go along the beaches paths to Caiscais to have dinner,
Rooms are nice and comfortable, breakfast very good

Room Tip: Room with Balcony
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank domchamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

NIce "guesthouse". Nice staff. Modern. Close to everything in Estoril including both beach and Casino. Restaurant in house. Good basic breakfast but also with possibility to add "extras" without added cost.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petter299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

3 nights of good sleep in this lovely guesthouse after several broken nights in noisy but fascinating Lisbon.The room and bathroom were a good size. Great breakfast included. A few small improvements could still be made - could we have a mirror in the bedroom please?

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Celia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017

We had trouble finding Somewhere. But glad we found it. Our GPS told us we were there but we didn't see any signage. Finally we parked and asked for help A very charming modern place. Short walk to the casino and the ocean. We only stayed one night and didn't explore much as it was raining. But I hope to come back one day. Breakfast was included and very nice. Nothing special but very fresh and tasty. Staff were great

Room Tip: Listen to your GPS and look for a black gate. Then look up you will see the name of the hotel on the building.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews