We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
38
16
4
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
16
4
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews only stayed one night walk along the beach three nights minute walk shower pool lisbon balcony
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 12 July 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately I only stayed one night there. The guesthouse is absolutely cosy and looks like an hotel with every usual hotel service available. Rooms are quite big, service nice and the breakfast is very good. highly recommended!!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Sja742015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2017

Been there for business, afterwork good place to relax and be by walk to seaside in few minutes even to go along the beaches paths to Caiscais to have dinner,
Rooms are nice and comfortable, breakfast very good

Room tip: Room with Balcony
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank domchamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2017

NIce "guesthouse". Nice staff. Modern. Close to everything in Estoril including both beach and Casino. Restaurant in house. Good basic breakfast but also with possibility to add "extras" without added cost.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petter299
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

3 nights of good sleep in this lovely guesthouse after several broken nights in noisy but fascinating Lisbon.The room and bathroom were a good size. Great breakfast included. A few small improvements could still be made - could we have a mirror in the bedroom please?

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Celia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017

We had trouble finding Somewhere. But glad we found it. Our GPS told us we were there but we didn't see any signage. Finally we parked and asked for help A very charming modern place. Short walk to the casino and the ocean. We only stayed one night and didn't explore much as it was raining. But I hope to come back one day. Breakfast was included and very nice. Nothing special but very fresh and tasty. Staff were great

Room tip: Listen to your GPS and look for a black gate. Then look up you will see the name of the hotel on the building.
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank judy b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews