We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming house, excellent location & amazing owner”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa dos Sonhos

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cascais, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Anubla
Newnan, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Charming house, excellent location & amazing owner”
Reviewed 25 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful and comfortable house in the town center of Cascais. Location could not have been better. Restaurants, grocery stores and attraction withing minutes. My husband and I with our 2 kids stayed here for 6 days and we had a great time. We are planning to go back very soon.
The house is newly renovated, very modern and with all the amenities you may need. I'm in love with the kitchen!! Mauricio was there when we arrived and he answered all our questions, very accommodating and a great host.
I recommend this house as a perfect stay in the beautiful lovely Cascais !!!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2015
Thank you very much for your nice comments ... hope to see you and your beautiful family in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trip68424...
1 review
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claudioao...
Orlando, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2017
Claudio muito obrigado pelos seus comentários ... saiba que você e sua família serão sempre bem-vindos. Ate uma próxima.
Forte abraço,
Mauricio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bodypascu...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2016
Maria muchas gracias por tus comentarios seras siempre bienvenida.
Hasta la próxima ...

Saludos,
Mauricio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
19572611
Scheemda, The Netherlands
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2015
Jo,

Thank you Jo for the kind review and the chocolates you left for us!
It was a pleasure to have you and your family to stay at our home in Cascais. We love when our guests enjoy the house and love it as much as we do!!
It would be a pleasure to have you again!!
Mauricio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing