We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$138
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/21
Expedia.com
US$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
Agoda.com
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
PricelineUS$138
Trip.comUS$179
TravelocityUS$137
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
181
114
24
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
181
114
24
8
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2019 via mobile

We’ve stayed with Vila Bicuda twice, and we absolutely enjoyed it. This time it was my husband birthday, and these guys supported me with birthday surprise (balloons decorations with third party company). It was not easy to do from Russia, but Vila management supported and we all succeed)).
All l in all, Vila is a nice calm place, beautiful and spacious, fantastic location. Convenient arrangement of rooms, proper services. We visit Portugal 2-3 times a year for many years, and Vila bicuda became one of our favorite.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank OlgaOsherova
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

A beautiful resort with clean property and wonderful pool. We had a T1 duplex which had main floor with walk out to patio, very private. The upstairs had a small balcony but no chairs to sit on.
Had a welcome coffee and port which was a nice touch. However, we had to buy coffee at the on sight store for the remainder of our visit. Since the booking was not done through resort may be the reason. Would definitely recommend. A family spot in a gated community.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 60thspecialbirthday
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2019

It's very difficult I give 5 stars, this is the time to do so. The resort is very nice, large, comfortable, well arranged, perfectly managed. All the accommodations are super and very new: villas with every thing anyone could need, even though the dish machine that is charged by the resort's personnel and then started. There's a market and a bar/bread/pastry shop. We were a group of Italian bikers and we were at the 28° HOG European Rally. I haven't the need to say more: perfect.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Skywalker_51
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 June 2019 via mobile

Very nice and helpful staff. The resort is very quiet and beautiful and ideal for holidays with kids, with a big pool for them and a park.
Everything was neat and clean.
Just perfect! I will be back again for sure.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank miguelb834
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 February 2019 via mobile

We've been coming to Vila Bicuda for 'late winter' breaks in February for several years now and were never disappointed. The hotel offers spacious, cosy apartments at very good rates that make you easily feel like you are having your own home for the stay. The bakery, small shop and hairdresser all create the impression of a little neighbourhood. The friendliness of the staff, the proximity of the beaches and the warm temperatures are the lure that we need to know we are coming back!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Pantelejka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vila Bicuda R, Director of Sales at Vila Bicuda Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for preference and further excellent evaluation of our resort.

We are glad to know you are returning guest and always find our resort great option for relaxing in Cascais.

We thank your kind words about our staff.

Looking forward to receive you back at our resort and we remain at your entire disposal for any help or future reservation.

Best regards

Sandra Amaral
Reservations Department

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews