We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$238
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Booking.com
US$226
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/21
Agoda.com
US$188
View deal
Hotels.comUS$238
PricelineUS$205
getaroom.comUS$263
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
240
4
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
240
4
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course hotel director amazing hotel five star hotel great stay outdoor pool one night toothbrushes montemar ricardo paulo bedroom comfort facilities sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2021

The hotel offers exceptional service, the staff was very friendly at all times. The room has everything you need, with beautiful views and very cozy. It has been a very pleasant stay and if you like to play golf it is the best place to do it. I will repeat undoubtedly!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Olgamasg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direccao Geral, General Manager at Onyria Quinta da Marinha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2021

Dear Olga,
Than you for your kind words and for your time to share it!
I am glad to know everything during your stay at Onyria went well and that you appreciated our golf course so much.
Looking forward to see you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2021 via mobile

We had the chance of having a team building in the lake house, the spot is simply beautiful, peaceful and perfect! The staff was very helpful and kind!
Highly recommended for private or corporate meetings!
Thank you again for this perfect day!!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank charlottejardims
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Direccao Geral, General Manager at Onyria Quinta da Marinha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2021

Dear Charlotte,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! The Lake House really is a great place for a team meeting or event with the view over the Hotel and the Golf course! We are happy you appreciated the day!
We look forward to hosting you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2021

Fantastic golfing weekend with friends!

Very nice staff, beautiful property, fantastic service and a lovely golf course - what more could you want?

I highly recommend this hotel for its amenities, location and personnel.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank annapG4958TI
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paulo Figueiredo, Gerente geral at Onyria Quinta da Marinha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear AnnapG4958TI, Thank you for you review, awesome to know you had a great time in our Resort, looking forward welcoming you back in a short future, Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2021

Spectacular weekend, the hotel enjoys a privileged location, overlooking the golf course and the sea. Renovated hotel in good condition, very attentive and friendly staff. Also very tasty food. I also liked the Golf course and its staff.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sukisuki0
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paulo Figueiredo, Gerente geral at Onyria Quinta da Marinha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Sukisuki0, thank you for your preference and time to review out Hotel, very happy you had a great time in Cascais. Looking forward welcoming you back, Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2021

Great hotel for fun with friends or to go with the family.
Renovated with very good taste. Great staff - all very friendly.
The golf course is one of the best in Portugal.
Thank you for the hospitality!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Service
Thank MartaM1560
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paulo Figueiredo, Gerente geral at Onyria Quinta da Marinha Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear MartaM1560, What a Special Review :), thank you very much for your preference, it is great to know you had a great time in Cascais, all staff thanks you for your words. Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews