We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Vilabranca Apartments(Lagos)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$141
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tivoli Lagos Hotel(Lagos)
US$187
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$255
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$253
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
VitaSol Park(Lagos)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$312
US$257
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$356
US$338
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$229
US$223
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$175
US$166
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (31)
Filter reviews
31 results
Traveller rating
17
10
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
10
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbars and restaurantsstudio apartmentthese apartmentsminute walkmarinatowelspoolamenitiestownsupermarketalgarve
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 31 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

This is a great place to stay. We had the studio apartment for 2 and found it extremely comfortable & well equipped.
The apartments are well located on The Marina & close to the lovely town of Lagos and also only a 10 minute walk to the fabulous beach.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank loverealale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017

Really nice holiday in a great apartment. Good location. The only down side for us, which I must stress is only minor; is that the overall organisation of transfers, cleaning, breakfasts etc. was disorganised. It would probably be due to the very laid back nature of the people which obviously has it's benefits as well as it's detriments. As a location and comforts you really could not better it.

Room Tip: Ask for a pool view
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Simon W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Could not fault this accommodation. The apartments are roomy , modern and spotlessly clean . The location is perfect for the Marina and walking distance of the town where we found beautiful bars and restaurants. I particularly like the fact that a lovely young girl removed towels from sunbeds from the sunbed hoggers who place there towels early in the morning - ensuring that beds are available for everyone during the day.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GreenFamily22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016

The hotel and the rooms were excellent. It is set round the marina and very pretty. There are many restaurants and we ate at the hotels own restaurant mainly and it was very good. The pool is nice with plenty of sun beds and shades.its a short walk into the town with lovely shops and windy cobbled walkways

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool, we had a room overlooking the road but it wasn't unpleasant
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nannie101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2016

We booked two 2bedroom apartments for a short break for my birthday I had seen the apartment block on a recent visit Apartments were spacious and clean but as previously mentioned there is an issue with dog mess and what seemed to be toxic waste dripping from pipes under each apartments balcony Not sure what it was Also my two grandsons wanted to use the indoor pool which is featured on the website it is January and so the outdoor pool was freezing but we were told it was for over 16years only which seemed unfair we even said they would have adult supervision but they were not allowed to use it which was a big disappointment for them Might be an idea to heat the outdoor one so it is useable in the winter!!! Overall our stay was good for a short break ps the wifi is very slow and you are only allowed 2devices per apartment

Room Tip: Ask for a pool or marina view
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank patsyp69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews