We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic appartments,friendly owner, great...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
View to swimming pool and garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
1947Dave
Kingston-upon-Hull, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic appartments,friendly owner, great information from Veronica!”
Reviewed 17 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Super views, spacious appartment. Loved. Everything about the place,would stay there again.it was handy for supermarkets, and just a short walk from town centre and beach

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ismael A
Oviedo, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Large and well located apartment”
Reviewed 4 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I spend the last week of July in this apartment with 5 friends. Is one of my best holidays ever. We came in 2 cars and always park on the street close to the apartaments door, anyway there are a big free parking. The beach and the party is 5min walking.

The kitchen is fully equipped, you have all you will need. We finally ask for a barbecue and we enjoyed our time at the terrace. Only we missed a sunroof for the terrace, but the staff is working on it.

We really appreciate the advice of Veronica (staff), she recommend us the best beaches and spots near to Albufeira, she bought us the tickets for a party boat trip, she was lovely helpful!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and staff
Liked least: Sofa bed
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LONDON989
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent apartment! highly recommend you book!”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

I stayed in this apartment end of june with my partner and two friends. We were very impressed with the size! it had a large open plan living space, a large balcony/roof terrace which was not overlooked and two spacious bedrooms. It is a short walk to the old town which is great if you don't want to rely on a car and a 5 minute walk to a large aldi. The owners are so lovely and welcoming which made our stay special! They are happy to make recommendations over were to visit and eat which is always useful if you are visiting for the first time. Overall a perfect stay in a clean, spacious, affordable and welcoming home!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon M
Lymington, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
75 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Spacious apartment in excellent location with amazing hosts!!”
Reviewed 9 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very well situated apartment near the Old Town of Albufeira, around 5-10 minutes walk from a vast array of bars, shops, restuarants and a few minutes more to lovely beach with escalator access. We were met in the street on our arrival by Ruben and Veronica who showed us around the apartment and answered all our questions, Veronica was on hand throughout our stay as she was working at the apartments next door, nothing was too much trouble for her and she provided us with bus time tables, information on trips, markets, neighbouring resorts, restuarants etc.
The apartment was spotlessly clean and well maintained, the kitchen was fully equipped with everything you could need (although we did not cook), towels were changed during our 1 week stay.
The pool area is immaculate with sun loungers available to guests, set in a beautiful garden.
Ruben and Veronica are amazing hosts and we will definately recommend their apartments to our freinds and family (they have several to chose from which Veronica showed us around).
It was a wonderful holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and spaciousness
Liked least: Squeaky bed
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laurent b
langeais
2 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing