We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Villa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Albufeira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Cecilia95...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
“A rude owner”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The blinds and the dishwasher was broken and the house keeper told us she was coming twice to fix it and we wait for her two whole mornings waiting for her instead of enjoying our stay, but she never appear nor give us an explanation.
A few days before going to our vacation she told us we had to pay an extra deposit that we didn't know before, and it was only for big damage, like furniture.
After coming back we thanks her and ask for the deposit, she told us she wasn't giving us back for reasons that had nothing to do with the furniture or the house, like she told us we were more than 10 people at the house and we were not.
When we refute their arguments she stop answering us, and she never give us back our deposit (200€). We still waiting to get an answer and explanation from her.
Summary, a really rude owner and we don't recommend the house.

Travelling group: Con amigos
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
Nothing was broken and you was never asked to stay in for an engineer. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janet C
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 27 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

This villa is very modern and very well equipped. There were plenty of bathrooms and bedrooms to accommodate my family, five of whom had travelled from USA. The pool was great for grown-ups and children. The walk into Albufeira took about 20 minutes but there is a bus station just at the end of the street with buses to take you all over the Algarve. A fantastic time was had by all. Highly recommended!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
virgi494
Paris, France
1 review
Reviewed 26 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jun 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$283
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing