We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (953)
Filter reviews
953 results
Traveller rating
590
273
53
28
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
590
273
53
28
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roman aqueduct modern hotel tub shower old palace sister hotel homemade jams superb hotel tour group old town hotel restaurant walk in shower lovely pool visiting evora first floor the location is perfect within the walls historic building
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 953 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Only here one night on a tour. Loved the city.The room and the dinner were delightful.
Spent a short time relaxing at the pool. Left a personal item in the room and lo and behold I received it in the mail today! Muito obrigada pelo seu servico . Can't wait to come back for another visit! Definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patricia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2017 via mobile

Last 2 nights of our Alentejo Vineyards tour was spent at this beautiful modern hotel in historic Evora...rooms are very modern and clean... the setting is next to a Roman aqueduct one of the features that makes Evora a UNESCO International Heritage site..has a great pool and outside bar restaurant area...highly recommend

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Kawakwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile

Driving up to hotel it look like a old wall but behind that wall is a 5 star hotel! Stayed here on a Rick Steves tour. Large rooms with bathtub and shower separate in bathroom. Shower head cannot control as is in ceiling. Nice pool. Active bar. Beautiful patio off the bar where we had wine and cheese gathering before dinner

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Lucinda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

The spa was a real treat on a two week Rick Steves tour. My husband and I each had a deep tissue massage. Andrea and Francesca were each amazing in their skills to loosen our sore muscles, having walking for days on cobblestone streets. Well worth the expense (25% off if you stay at the hotel.) A much appreciated respite that got our bodies back into shape for the next set of cobblestones.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Pamthepilgrim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

A beautiful 5 star hotel in a superb city. I only wish that I could have spent more than one night at this beautiful hotel. It's a very modern hotel with a wonderful outdoor pool. However, the water was ice cold, but I still did my lap swim. I couldn't pass on swimming in such a lovely pool. Our rooms were nice with a patio so we could enjoy a bottle of wine before retiring for the night.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank 7wonderstraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews