We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,270)
Filter reviews
3,270 results
Traveller rating
2,259
663
228
73
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,259
663
228
73
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbelgian chocolatered poodlebeautiful hotelstar hotelgarden viewturn down servicesauna and steam roomsuperior roommain shoppingunderground parkingthe location is perfectbreakfast was amazinghotel barcoffee machinemarket squareside streetpastries
Filter
Updating list...
923 - 928 of 3,270 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2016 via mobile

Loved this hotel, especially the breakfast of Belgian chocolate and champagne! Fabulous building, luxurious rooms and great beauty products in the bathroom. Would love to return as we only spent one night here. Really didn't want to leave!

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank LouiseMerr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016

This hotel is beautiful and very comfortable. The rooms were big for Europe standards, and the beds were very comfortable. The price was comparable to everything else, and in fact was cheaper than some of the 4 star hotels, even though this one is 5 stars. They use L'Occitane for the bathroom amenities, which was a nice touch. The location was perfect and close to the main square. This is the only place I will stay when I go back to Bruges. One of my favorite hotels that I've stayed at in all of Europe!

Room Tip: We booked the cheapest room possible on hotels.com, which was a superior double room, and our room was fantastic!
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kelly D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2016

Top notch 5* hotel in centre of Bruges. Fantastic building with very well kept gardens. Our room was in the newer part of the hotel opposite the main building across the gardens. Great room with enormous and very comfortable bed. Separate bath & shower in very clean and modern bathroom. Breakfast restaurant was just great. Really good selection for breakfast and of the highest quality. The lounges are beautiful and very relaxing

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank garyrbeagley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2016

Excellent hotel. Wonderfully comfortable bed. Very good breakfast; first time I have had chocolate with my breakfast, very indulgent. The reception staff could have been a little more helpful when I discovered that my purse had been stolen in the town, perhaps it is a regular occurrence. Not very 'on the ball'

Room Tip: Address the mini bar issue, if there was a better choice at sensible prices I am sure guests would be happy to use the mini bar. This seems a general problem with hotels
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
Thank raymondb425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

We've been in this hotel to visit Brugge. it's a very beautiful hotel, good location, parking, real and very excellent breakfast, good service.
you've got a free massage when you reserve, but bad point massage was full.
we stay only one night.

Room Tip: don't take a room just near the lift of the hotel
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leclercq r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews