We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Brugge(Bruges)
US$131
US$126
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$213
US$195
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$179
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Bourgoensch Hof(Bruges)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$154
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$194
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
US$195
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Novotel Brugge Centrum(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$393
US$369
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (285)
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
267
16
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
16
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshertog janchocolate roombeautiful houseelsclarissebreakfastwellness
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2016

We enjoyed our stay thanks to a perfect service, starting from check-in with bubbles, beautiful room, breakfast with home made cake and quiche and ending with a relaxed moment in the sauna! If you are looking for a nice place to surprise someone, this is the one!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Dominique_Frank
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We spent a lovely and romantic time in B&B Charming Brugge
Thanks to Christoph, Els & Clarisse for the kindly and friendly hospitality;
We stayed in " Le roi sebastien " room witch is a very romantic clean room
Christoph is very friendly and we loved his sense of humor , he made us feel like we were at home !
Breakfast was delicious , Sandra ( marleentje) loved the desserts ;-)
We will come back
Thanks for everything

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Sven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Loved this place! Nice design, perfect location close to the city center (walking distance), but very quiet. Although it was just a one night, we felt relaxed from the moment Christophe opened the door, till we left after an amazing breakfast the day after. 5 starts for you and your family Christophe! And to Clarisse: thanks for the very nice cheese cake! (kwark of hoe je dat ook noemt :-))

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank JillRaes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

We absolutely loved our stay at Charming Brugge. We stayed in the Chocolate Suite and gobbled up both the chocolate dotted throughout the room and a complimentary glass of champagne when we checked in. The breakfast was among the best I have experienced on holidays with fresh pastries and home cooked treats like pizza quiche, cheesecake and pancakes.
The B and B is in a quiet location, about a 15 minute walk from the centre of town, but it is worth the walk and you will need it after indulging in breakfast each day.
Thanks to Christoph and his family who made our stay so memorable.

Room Tip: Save room at breakfast for dessert!
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jess W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2016

We spent a lovely weekend at Charming Bruge - the style and design of the B&B is superb, every detail has been thought about, and nothing was too much trouble for Christophe and family. The breakfast was exquisite and the private hire of the sauna/pool well worth the extra!

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank suzie2_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews