We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Restaurant Loreto
Nearby Hotels
NH Brugge(Bruges)
US$150
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$159
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Novotel Brugge Centrum(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$108
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Bourgoensch Hof(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
US$172
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Biskajer Adults Only(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$142
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$256
US$226
Relais & Châteaux
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$214
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
199
105
22
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
105
22
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsegg cookergreat locationtrain stationbreadperfect hotelsmall fridgetop floorgood sizecold meatsfriendly hotelcar parkwalking distancebath and showercentral locationpleasant stayquiet at nighttriple room
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 23 December 2017 via mobile

Good place to stay for a couple of days. Rooms are clean and spacious
The breakfast is simple (maybe too simple). Good hotel to have a pleasant stay in Bruges and have a good location to visit the town.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Albert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

This is a great little hotel right in the centre of Brugge. Everything is pretty much on your doorstep. The hotel is clean and the staff are friendly. It's priced at the cheaper end so it's not perfect but it's good value for money and the staff are very friendly. We stayed with our daughter and dog. I would highly recommend it for people with dogs.

Room Tip: We were at the back of the hotel, where it's probably quieter.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank victoria w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

There is nothing really we could fault after staying here for three nights. Probably that their email communication is virtually non existent ( with me anyway ?? ) so best to communicate by telephone. The room was good size, clean and tidy with a nice view out the back over roof tops and back alleyways. Plenty of light through window glass that opens for fresh air. Room had tea/coffee facilities and a small fridge which is always much appreciated. The bed was super comfortable. The Hotel itself was quaint in a typical three story Belgian old building located on a main street with good access to all attractions and there was a lift , great for heavy luggage. Wifi was excellent, best of our trip so far. We did not have breakfast here because of our early starts, maybe that's something they could look into --- starting earlier. The breakfast room looked lovely and previous reviews have spoken highly of it.
Most definately recommend this lovely place to stay.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the rear are quiet
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Buick54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Great location (walking distance to market and main attractions), nice staff , clean , good breakfast , fair price, Quiet , close to public parking (8.7€ per day) . Hotel offers you a small pack of chocolate.
I Do Recommend It!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank CRiTiKALL_Sam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

We have stayed there for one night as we did a short trip from London by car. We parked the car in one of the city'a car parks as the hotel is situated in the historical centre of the city. Accomodation was good although we got a room on the last floor. Room was clean, breakfast was very good, enough options to choose from. Staf were friendly but we paid 100 eur incl the city tax. From the hotel you can easily visit the city by foot, even do a boat trip on the canal. There are shops everywhere around for souvenirs or restaurants. It was a nice stay and probabily would return for a short relaxing break

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ciprian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews