We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$134
US$127
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$127
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
US$192
US$175
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Biskajer Adults Only(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Brugge Centrum(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Academie Hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$236
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$179
US$158
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$225
US$193
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,182)
Filter reviews
2,182 results
Traveller rating
1,744
383
38
9
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,744
383
38
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscharming hotelminute walkboiled eggsoverlooking the canalbreadbreakfast roomfamily run hotelbus stopsqueezed orange juicesmall hoteltown centrepleasant walkfresh fruitbreakfast was deliciousthree starcroissantseach morning
Filter
Updating list...
908 - 913 of 2,182 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2012

Stayed here last October. Owners were very nice and accomodating. Rooms were clean and well kept. Breakfast was good. Neighborhood is quiet. A little bit of a hike by bus from the train station, and a bit of a walk from the main attractions. But, otherwise, I would recommend staying here.

Stayed: October 2011, travelled solo
Thank HoyaSaxaBuckeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012

We stayed here last week for 3 nights with our two young daughters and we absolutely recommend this hotel for families. Our room was perfect and very room for the 4 of us. The beds were very comfortable and our daughters loved their twin beds.....just like home. The owners were very attentive and the nicest people. They were helpful with things to do and the breakfast was outstanding. It was nice to sit in a gorgeous room that felt like someone's dining room. We felt like we were staying with family. I should also add that although it's not in the city center, we were glad it wasn't. We enjoyed the short 10 minute walk everyday along the canal, it was the highlight of our stay. The view is picture perfect. They went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. Thanks!! We can't wait to return.

Room Tip: email them directly and let them know how many are in your party, they will gladly accommodate you and you will hear from them immediately.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travellp4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012

Wonderfully located in the quiet section of Brugge, a pleasent 10 minute walk to the center of town. Very family friendly with attention to details paid by the entire staff. Marc and Lieve could not have been more welcoming and hospitable. When compared to the the hotel's in the central area of Brugge, there is no comparison!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Traveling Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012

Excellent hotel on a very nice location just outside the busy city centre. Parking place around at 50 m from hotel.
Great breakfast, really nice lounge to take a drink.
Perfect staff. Very friendly service.
Absolutely a top-place in Bruges,

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Henry070Amsterdam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2012

This hotel is a family business that has existed for 29 years. The owners Marc & Lieve are professional, welcoming and eager to help you. The room was comfortable, clean and had enough space for a couple. We had a small balcony which was pleasant. The breakfast each morning was plentiful and had a good variety especially the delicious fruits. The back garden was a nice oasis for a drink and relaxing with a book or newspaper. The bonus was the garage a few doors down. Next time we will stay in a front room on the canal. The town centre is 10 minutes walking down the canal.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FrankChris545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews