We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
97
18
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
18
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pastries the perfect place to stay old house tea and coffee making facilities double room top floor quiet street accommodation centre chocolate
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights in the room with a view. It was absolutely gorgeous. Unfortunately I got flu when I was there so couldn't try breakfast but the room was so comfy and the staff were very friendly and helpful. If I visit this beautiful city again there is no where else I'd stay.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Siân L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

B&B Bruges was a lovely place to stay. It is super easy to find and close to the main square.

The room with a view is lovely, although there are many stairs and we wouldn't recommend coming with large suitcases. The room can fit 3 people easily. Breakfast is included and the staff are very friendly. Definitely worth staying here!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Jekkiyah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

This B&B is located a few blocks from Bruges center. It is simultaneously close enough to the Burg and Grote Markt squares and placed in a quiet neighborhood. The suite we occupied had ample rooms, all elegant in an old fashioned way with some antique pieces of furniture, including a chaise lounge. There was a coffeemaker, a teapot and cups in the room. Breakfast was excellent with everything you could ask for. Personnel was very courteous and competent, and the owner himself came to greet us when we arrived.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Had a two night stay in above extremely old as the name suggests.bedrooms were spacious and well presented and the proprietor was very friendly and helpful as nobody in our party spoke Flemish. Bruges was a lively and interesting city with plenty to see and do including a large variety of restaurants to choose from all in all I would certainly recomnend a visit.



Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank brian b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

Rectently went with my girlfriend for a 6 night stay and i cannot fault it in anyway!
We arrived in briges slightly earlier than planned for our check in but went straight there anyway just to see and we were greated with a friendly smile and told our room was ready and handed the key. The breakfast i great with a lot of choice and we had coffe/tea made for us each morning. The room we stayed in was outstanding with comfy bed lovely arm chairs and a stunnig view of the belfry! All in all this is a great b&b and even better with the price it cost ua to stay that long being very reasonable! Well worth using if your going to bruges

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Travis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews