We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$137
US$127
NH Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$127
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Navarra Brugge(Bruges)
US$192
US$181
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Martin's Brugge(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$142
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Biskajer Adults Only(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Academie Hotel(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$240
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$182
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$222
US$199
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novotel Brugge Centrum(Bruges)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
96
18
3
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
18
3
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspastriesthe perfect place to stayold housetea and coffee making facilitiesdouble roomquiet streetaccommodationcentrechocolate
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2 nights in the room with a view. It was absolutely gorgeous. Unfortunately I got flu when I was there so couldn't try breakfast but the room was so comfy and the staff were very friendly and helpful. If I visit this beautiful city again there is no where else I'd stay.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Siân L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2016 via mobile

B&B Bruges was a lovely place to stay. It is super easy to find and close to the main square.

The room with a view is lovely, although there are many stairs and we wouldn't recommend coming with large suitcases. The room can fit 3 people easily. Breakfast is included and the staff are very friendly. Definitely worth staying here!

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Jekkiyah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

This B&B is located a few blocks from Bruges center. It is simultaneously close enough to the Burg and Grote Markt squares and placed in a quiet neighborhood. The suite we occupied had ample rooms, all elegant in an old fashioned way with some antique pieces of furniture, including a chaise lounge. There was a coffeemaker, a teapot and cups in the room. Breakfast was excellent with everything you could ask for. Personnel was very courteous and competent, and the owner himself came to greet us when we arrived.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Had a two night stay in above extremely old as the name suggests.bedrooms were spacious and well presented and the proprietor was very friendly and helpful as nobody in our party spoke Flemish. Bruges was a lively and interesting city with plenty to see and do including a large variety of restaurants to choose from all in all I would certainly recomnend a visit.









Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank brian b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2016 via mobile

Rectently went with my girlfriend for a 6 night stay and i cannot fault it in anyway!
We arrived in briges slightly earlier than planned for our check in but went straight there anyway just to see and we were greated with a friendly smile and told our room was ready and handed the key. The breakfast i great with a lot of choice and we had coffe/tea made for us each morning. The room we stayed in was outstanding with comfy bed lovely arm chairs and a stunnig view of the belfry! All in all this is a great b&b and even better with the price it cost ua to stay that long being very reasonable! Well worth using if your going to bruges

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Travis S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews