We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
32
51
9
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
51
9
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews per day within walking distance nice breakfast kettle elevator euros beds centre city parking
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluTeam, Marketing at Park Inn By Radisson Hasselt, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluTeam, Marketing & office Coördinator at Park Inn By Radisson Hasselt, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 April 2018 via mobile

Booked hotel but needed to change to Brussels from Hasselt so asked to swap for park inn Brussels 5 months in advance and brussels hotel was cheaper and available and they said no, how can a huge company not be able to swap this for me? Lost a customer for life and I travel every month

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Thank 23paddyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluTeam, Marketing & office Coördinator at Park Inn By Radisson Hasselt, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Dear guest,

First of all I would like to offer you my sincerest apologies in the name of the whole team, for the inconvenience you have experienced at the Park Inn by Radisson Hasselt.

I would also like to thank you for reviewing your stay with us. From comments like yours, we can improve our services. Normally it is possible to cancel your reservation until 16.00 on the day of arrival. Your feedback has received all my attention and I passed your feedback to the whole team, we will immediately act on all mentioned points.

Best regards, Daphne Timmers - Marketing & office Coördinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Park Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RadissonBluTeam, Marketing & office Coördinator at Park Inn By Radisson Hasselt, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Stayed at Park Inn Hasselt for 1 night. Used points for a 2 connecting standard rooms.
The rooms are small, but well layed out and therefore no issues at all with the space. You can see it is a new hotel, the rooms looked and felt very new. Nice colour world and nice touch with the bed lightning. The bed was very comfortable. Everything was clean.
My only comments are that there was no fridge and the windows are rather small.

Didn't try to breakfast, but albeit small they had a variety of choic. 15 Euros.

Parking is under the hotel for 16 Euros per day.

The hotel had a perfect location right in the city centre.

Having stayed in all the main hotels in Hasselt, comparing Park Inn with the others, it is a good choice!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Helsinki1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RadissonBluTeam, Marketing & office Coördinator at Park Inn By Radisson Hasselt, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your review amongst your stay in our hotel. We strive towards 100% guest satisfaction and are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. we’d like to thank you for recommending the Park Inn by Radisson Hasselt and hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again during your next stay in Hasselt.

Best Regards,
Daphne Timmers
Marketing & office Coördinator

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews