We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,447)
Filter reviews
2,447 results
Traveller rating
966
1,032
307
92
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
966
1,032
307
92
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge great location midtown grill stock exchange bourse metro christmas market king bed street noise junior suite central location manneken pis grand palace quiet room decent size side street large bathroom train station
Filter
Updating list...
321 - 326 of 2,447 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2017

The hotel is located only a block from the Grand Place, which is the main center of tourism is Brussels. We really enjoyed taking a free walking tour from the Grand Place (Viva Brussels - highly recommend) and there are numerous bars, restaurants and shops nearby. As gold members, we received breakfast and evening lounge access (wine, beer, appetizers/snacks), both of which were wonderful. I'd definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LoganXYZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

Nice hotel, well kept with great staff. Location is steps away from the metro and literally across the street from the Bourse.
Restaurant wa delicious for both Breakfast and lunch.
Bar staff very attentive. enjoyed watching them make the prettiest cocktails I have seen.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank micheleo520
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

This was the worst service my family has ever experienced at a Marriott hotel. We travel extensively which has given us our platinum Marriott status. However, the service was unimpressive. The woman at the front desk named Rudt, was exactly that....rude! Her attitude and unprofessionalism was alarming. I would tell anyone who might be considering staying at this property to run don't walk!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank _jmcdaniel6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juan8722, Assistant Front Office Manager at Brussels Marriott Hotel Grand Place, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2017

Dear _jmcdaniel6,

Thank you for your personalized feedback on regards of your family’s stay at our property. It is always appreciated if guest highlight great performances from individual staff members, but we take feedback highlighting points for improvement even more serious.
We would like to highlight once more that the benefits for Marriott Rewards Membership are not transferable.

Thank you again for reviewing the Terms and Conditions of our Loyalty program.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017

Stayed on first night of our vacation on way to Portugal. They checked us in early, we had access to the lounge which helped with our jet lag. Our room was on the top floor which made the bathroom kind of wonky with the angles of the rook line cutting into the shower area.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mciesemier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for two nights whilst watching Manchester utd in Brussels. Hotel is ideally located very close to main square but not to close . Good spacious clean rooms . Excellent staff who are very attentive. Restaurant and bar was good and bar stayed open late which helped when we got back from match after midnight.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank shakey129
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews