We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Neufchatel(Saint-Gilles)
US$86
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Metropole(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Novotel Brussels City Centre(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Brussels Grand Place Arenberg(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Radisson RED Brussels(Ixelles)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$124/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Thon Hotel EU(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 41% below average rates

The price you found is 41% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$132/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Adagio Brussels Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$133
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
NH Brussels Bloom(Saint-Josse-ten-Noode)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Brussels off Grand Place(Brussels)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$95
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (5,242)
Filter reviews
5,242 results
Traveller rating
2,974
1,673
394
124
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,974
1,673
394
124
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspanorama loungedeluxe panoramacorner roomcomplimentary mini bargreat hotelnespresso machineperfect staynice roommodern hotelbusiness tripavenue louiseexcellent locationbusiness hotelthe grand placefloorsaunaminibar
Filter
Updating list...
238 - 243 of 5,242 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Amazing view, great room & services, peaceful place ... no better Hotel to stay in for a couples weekend in Brussels.
I can only recommand it, not only for the quality of services but also for the very convenient location.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gregba2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelBrusselsManager, Digital Marketing Manager at The Hotel - Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Greg,

Many thanks for having reviewed your stay. It's an absolute pleasure to see that you have enjoyed your visit with us and we hope you had a relaxing stay with your partner.

We hope to welcome you soon again and wish you a great day in the meantime!

Kind regards,
Max Decock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017

Prada construction next door - quite dusty and noisy. PSG Football team staying in hotel so it was crowded with fans at the entrance but otherwise a short and sweet business trip. Hotel and location great. Will stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 46Margs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelBrusselsManager, Digital Marketing Manager at The Hotel - Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 23 October 2017

Dear Margs,

Many thanks for having reviewed your stay. It's a pleasure to see that you have enjoyed your visit with us. I would like to apologize however for the issues you have encountered with the Prada construction as well as with the fans, let's say that your stay was in the midst of an exceptional situation.

We hope to welcome you soon again and wish you a great day in the meantime!

Kind regards,
Max Decock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

The hotel has an overall high quality, it is stylish, elegant, has a very good breakfast, great view and a good location. The room was very nice with a high standard. Some noice from the traffic. A few of the reception attendants did not show a service level as expected.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 446gerdk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelBrusselsManager, Digital Marketing Manager at The Hotel - Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear,

Many thanks for having reviewed your stay. It's an absolute pleasure seeing that you have enjoyed your visit with us, thank you for the kind words! Thank you as well for your feedback on our reception staff, I'll definitely not hesitate to follow up on this.

Hope to welcome you soon again and have a great day in the meantime!

Kind regards,
Max Decock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

Very well planned & designed for efficiency with luxury. The room is moderately sized but a couch under the window makes it both more comfortable and an easy place to have a friend or colleague come to work or for s drink. Thoughtful amenities & gracious staff. A great place to stay.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank CMaineNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HotelBrusselsManager, Digital Marketing Manager at The Hotel - Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2017

Dear,

Many thanks for having reviewed your stay. It's an absolute pleasure seeing that you have enjoyed your visit with us, thank you for the kind words! It is this type of feedback that motivates us to go that extra mile. I will definitely not hesitate to share this with team!

Hope to welcome you soon again and have a great day in the meantime!

Kind regards,
Max Decock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

The new design of the hotel is nice. But here are a few things missing:
In the room, no tissue, no shoehorn.
Getting a taxi was an adventure: had to have the concierge calling several times.
Room service very expensive (and no salt and pepper !).

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jeanmichelc708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Max D, Digital Marketing Manager at The Hotel - Brussels, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Dear Jean-Michel,

Many thanks for having reviewed your stay. It's a pleasure to see that you have enjoyed our design, we are however disappointed to see that you have encountered several issues in terms of service.

Customer satisfaction is very important to us, so we highly appreciate you having signaled this. We will definitely look into this in order to prevent this from happening again in the future.

We hope this didn't overshadow your entire stay as we'd love to welcome you again. Have a great day in the meantime.

Kind regards,
Max Decock

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews