We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (739)
Filter reviews
739 results
Traveller rating
477
212
30
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
212
30
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews antique market hotel director great hotel beautiful church mont des arts well stocked mini bar magritte museum upper town special thanks the grand place breakfast was amazing rooms are modern perfect stay minute walk belgian waffles tourist attractions definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
163 - 168 of 739 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2017

NH hotel is very charming! The hall is modern, well decorated and so it is the room. The hotel room is great: quiet, new, sheets super comfy, great shower.
Also the staff is very gentle and willing to help.
The only downside is the cleanliness: the room floor was full of dust, as if they had swept the floor looong time ago.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank maprest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHHotelGroup, Responsable relations clients at NH Collection Brussels Grand Sablon, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback and the great compliments on our comfortable installations and helpful staff.

Quality being our greatest ambition, we pay a great attention to your comment regarding the housekeeping service.

We do our best to offer an extraordinary experience to all our guests and reading your excellent feedback is the best reward we can have!

Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future, I wish you a lovely day.

Lucile - Guest relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at the NH Brussels Grand Sablon. The common areas and rooms are modern and well appointed. Both our bedroom and bath were large and comfortable. By European standards, our shower was huge. The staff was helpful and concerned at all times. We will stay there again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Grand Sablon, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback and the great compliments on our comfortable installations and helpful staff.

We do our best to offer an extraordinary experience to all our guests and reading your excellent feedback is the best reward we can have!

Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future, I wish you a lovely day.

Lucile - Guest relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located in a beautiful square in downtown Brussels very close to museums and other interesting tourist attractions- it is surrounded by excellent restaurants, high-end boutiques and smaller stores. I had an issue with the TV and it was resolved very quickly and efficiently (gave me a new room) though I would have a appreciated a little help with the luggage..rooms was very clean, everyone polite and helpful-could not be better. Would definitely stay there again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank C K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Grand Sablon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback and the excellent compliments on our friendly staff and your praise on the comfort of our rooms and the amazing location of the hotel.
We do our best to offer an extraordinary experience to all our guests and knowing that you took time to share your great comments with so many details is the best reward we can have!

Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future, I wish you a lovely day.

Natalino Coscia - Guest relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Must tell that that was the best service that we got fron Jonathan and Lucia! With great smile on their face, and big will to help, we got a wonderful vacation in brussle. The hotel is located in a great area named Sablon, and it is quite, nice and peaceful.
Once again, when you visit the hotel, go to Jonathan or Lucia, all the rest will be wonderful!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 922arturg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Grand Sablon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your feedback and the excellent compliments on our friendly staff and your praise on the enviable location of the hotel.
We do our best to offer an extraordinary experience to all our guests and knowing that you took time to share your great comments with so many details is the best reward we can have!

Looking forward to welcoming you again in the future, I wish you a lovely day.

Natalino Coscia - Guest relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017

Stayed for five nights in the hotel. Excellent experience. Was on business trip but it is equally suited for a leisure trip. Ideal location in the most beatiful part of Brussels. Immaculate service in the reception desk by Jonathan and Lucia. Comfortable beds and spacious rooms. Hotel is totally new renovated from an older hotel with modern design and all amenities. Defintely recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank chrisQ622NH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHHotelGroup, Guest Relations Manager at NH Collection Brussels Grand Sablon, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Guest,

First of all allow me to thank you for taking the time to describe your experience and share it with the TripAdvisor community.
We are delighted to read all this positive comments about our hotel and our staff.
We would always do our best to make your experience extraordinary!
We hope we will be able to welcome you again in the near future.

Have a lovely day.
Natalino Coscia -Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews