We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
10
5
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
5
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2015

I would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Very clean, nice and comfortable apartment with well equipped kitchenette. The manager, Mr. Laurent does a great job and is always more than available to answer your questions or for help in any matter. He answers your e-mails within minutes and always available by phone.
I have stayed here for one week and felt like home.

Thank you for a wonderful stay in Brussels Mr. Laurent.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with balcony.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OradeaPrincessC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2015

This property is a charming aparthotel, very pleasant and suitable for both long and short stays in Brussels.It is located in a very nice and safe neighborhood, with tram station only a few minutes away.Also, just a cross the street you have a small supermarket and perhaps a 10 minute walk you have a small shopping center bascule.
It is clean, nice, you dont have a feeling that you are in a hotel, it has very well equipped kitchenette and has an excellent price/quality ratio.
I would stay there again.The only downside is that it is a few tram station away from the nearest metro.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank romerome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2013

This apartment was immaculate, well equipped and upscale. We enjoyed our stay here very much! Quiet neighborhood but close to the train, restaurants and shops. The customer service was fantastic and we hope to return someday. Thank you, Suite Home for a wonderful experience!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michelle R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

My family (two kids of 4 and 1) and I stayed at the Suite Home Abbaye for a 3 nights in February. We had initially booked into another guest house in Ixelles which after night we realised was a mistake. I contacted the Suite Home Abbaye to request availability and within half an hour they had confirmed that they could accommodate us. We moved there the next day. As always, we were very impressed with the amenities of the apartments as well as the daily cleaning.

Positives:
*Clean & quiet
*Great location
*Good wifi
*Excellent service from the management

Negatives:
*Ground floor apartment was a little cold (in their defence they did provide us with a mobile heater).

We look forward to our next stay!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2013

Wonderful place. Location isn't as good as Suite Home's Stephanie location, but still very good. The tram stop is right around the corner and links you to the metro. Like their other location the apartment has everything you need and is very clean and well maintained.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matt J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews