We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
170
37
18
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
37
18
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small luxury hotel lovely balcony quiet street lovely luxury unique style hotel is beautiful white room glass door modern bathroom excellent room deluxe room interior design shower head long weekend within easy walking distance stayed nights excellent location
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2018

This hotel rocks. We enjoyed every moment. The decor is exceptional, super cool designed. The room was an extraordinary experience. Staff was wonderful, breakfast too. Couldn't enjoy the bar... but it is a cozy nice place to hang out too...

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fitzgeraldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2018 via mobile

One of the most amazing hotels I’ve stayed in. Located near the university and close to the sites. Incredibly unique decor and exceptionally friendly staff. Then there’s the delicious made to order breakfast. Would love to go back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank SeattleSeattleUSA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

This is such a lovely small hotel with great decor & exceptional service. We have rarely had such a warm welcome. And when we left our wireless ear buds somewhere in the hotel, it was no hassle for the hotel staff to track them down send them on. Beyond the call of duty. Well done. We look forward to a return visit.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FionandPhilip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018

We booked this hotel for a two night break, I wanted somewhere quiet and stylish but within easy walking distance of Antwerp's attractions and restaurants - this met all my criteria and more. We enjoyed the quirkiness of the decor in the lounge and bar; our 'Classic' room was more traditional with lots of white and a stunning big bathroom. Service was excellent and breakfast delicious, cooked individually. A boutique gem.

Room Tip: If you prefer more traditional styling select a 'Classic' room
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank PATLittleChalfont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

I booked this slightly unusual hotel as a stop over on the way from France to Amsterdam. Whilst the funky decor might not he to everyone's taste, it was of high quality. The service was first class. Nothing was too much trouble, from a late night glass of wine to assisting with a nice restaurant for dinner. The breakfast choice was perhaps not as varied as a large hotel, but the quality was excellent. The location was great, just a short walk to the old town. I would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Get a room away from the road as although a quiet area, early morning traffic was quite loud.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Glen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews