We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
137
33
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
137
33
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews interior design jewish quarter bit off the beaten track small luxury hotel train station perfect stay place to stay comfortable beds old town chivasso velo rooms city antwerpen
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2018

We had a wonderful stay at Le Tissu. 5 more than beautiful, individual rooms, a most personal caretaking by the owner, a wonderful breakfast and the prices are moderate compared with what you get. Surely our hotel for the future in Antwerp!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JanEdeka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

I love this hotel.
I come here quite often and the pleasure is always the same.
"Ici tout n'est qu'ordre et beauté luxe calme et volupté" (Charles Baudelaire).
There, nothing but order, beauty, measure, luxury, calm and sweetest pleasure. (Charles Baudelaire).

Room Tip: All rooms are very nice.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2017

We had a perfect stay! The host was so friendly and helpful. The room was beautiful designed and has a really nice feel to it. The breakfast was nice, we had everything we needed. I would definately recommend this hotel!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joannev563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

Fantastic boutique hotel that is also the office for its architect owners. The rooms are an advert for their work and all items in the rooms are for sale. The building initially belonged to the Russian Orthodox church next door and is located in a quiet residential street though only a short walk from the central station and a little further to the town centre shopping.
The staff were extremely helpful and attentive without being obtrusive. Free coffee and tea available at all times from the breakfast area (wine cellar) and other beverages available from an honesty fridge.
All in all, Hotel Le Tissu is the perfect base for a visit to Antwerp.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CraigM2559
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2017

Nice hotel , privite parking place with Beautiful rooms. Breakfast excellent and a friendly hostess . Close to centrum . We come here often and everthing is arranged in detail . This not a standard hotel where you go by the number .

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank groenlandmarco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews