We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (598)
Filter reviews
598 results
Traveller rating
325
202
52
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
202
52
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews living room den haag separate toilet free fruit microwave oven city centre shopping area rooms are spacious sleeping area large tv q park excellent location central station bath and shower squeezed orange juice lounge area very nice hotel
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 598 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile

OK this may be not the most relevant point ever when choosing a hotel, but to me, it is a sign of quality: unlike as in so many other hotels, the orange juice available at breakfast is made from freshly squeezed oranges, not from some dodgy concentrate - and it‘s included in your breakfast! Quality coffee, too: brewed with freshly ground beans. Coffee and tea available for free all day in the lounge a.k.a. living room. Rooms very clean, shower AND separate bathtub, hotel only steps away from classy high street shops and department stores (Bijenkorf!), restaurants, supermarkets, cinemas and tram stations. If this was London, you‘d be staying right across Selfridges. Yet very quiet at night as the road in front of hotel is for pedestrians and bicycles only. Highly recommended.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank TravellingSwissDad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

Excellent and helpful reception staff. A very interesting concept room on the higher floor as requested, which we liked very much!
We were in the middle of the main shopping area but our room was extremely quiet. Easy to walk to all the sights, restaurants and easy peasy trams to Scheveningen , Madurodam etc...
Would highly recommend Noordeine area for cake and good coffeeshops

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank iris444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariusvand, Management Assistant at Novotel Suites Den Haag City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

What a kind review, thank you so much!! Good to read you were so satisfied with our location, rooms and colleagues. We hope you had fun with sightseeing our lovely city. We look forward on welcoming you again on your next visit to The Hague.

Kind regards,

Marius van Dolder

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

If you are staying in The Hague this is the place to stay. Very friendly staff who could not do enough to help you. Clean spacious room with everything you need. Plenty of choice at breakfast in a very comfortable relaxed environment. Situated right in the heart of the city. It's location is excellent.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariusvand, Management Assistant at Novotel Suites Den Haag City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Wow, this is such a nice compliment! Thank you so much for the time you took to tell us how much you appreciated your stay. We really enjoy such nice comments :).
Please be welcome during your next visit to The Hague.
Kind regards,
Team Novotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel was fantastic! Staff was also very prompt to your service. There a free coffee/tea at the reception area where breakfast is located as well.
The minute u step out of the Hotel, shops and restaurants cafe is everywhere. GREAT location and china town is just 6mins walk. Attraction area is walkable 20’mins walk. I will go back and stay.

Stayed: September 2018
Thank jazzykiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mariusvand, Management Assistant at Novotel Suites Den Haag City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2018

Thank you so much for all the compliments! Good to read you were so happy with our location and our colleagues.
We hope to welcome you back again soon. :)

Kind regards,
Team Novotel Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mariusvand, management assistant at Novotel Suites Den Haag City Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews