We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended - central to everything in The...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living
Living & Dining Living
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
44 reviews
Living
Living & Dining
Living
Living
Second bedroom
Streetside balcony
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Streetside balcony
Seperate toilet-Hallway
Bathroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen fully equiped
second small balcony for sundowner
The building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
The Hague, South Holland Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
bgmaze
Kitchener, ON
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommended - central to everything in The Hague”
Reviewed 25 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This was our first trip to Europe, and we stayed just over one week in The Hague. We were so impressed by Renata's prompt communications and flexibility during the booking process. When we arrived, the apartment was more spacious than we anticipated, super clean and the location was simply perfect for us. It was a 5 min walk from the train station, and all amenities we required could be found on our street - several grocery stores, bakeries, restaurants, gelato shop, bank, liquor store, bike stores, and other shops. Then if you walk a bit further the other way, there's a lovely park, many museums and attractions, and the shopping district. We rented bikes, and had a place to park them in the basement. We biked so many places from here; it was really convenient. The balcony was a perfect place to eat breakfast each day and watch the morning rush of bikes - better than breakfast television! I would definitely stay here again, and recommend it to anyone who wants to experience The Hague like a local.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnld123
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Spacious, comfortable apartment in great location”
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This apartment is a truly beautiful and comfortable place to stay when visiting The Hague and surrounding area. It is only a five minute walk to central station so is very convenient. It is well equipped and Renata, who owns the apt, gives a very warm welcome and is very helpful. This apt does not disappoint in any regard and If I was to return to The Hague at some stage I would certainly look to book here first.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jeremycla...
Chesham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great apartment in great location”
Reviewed 18 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

What a great find! The apartment is spacious, light ,airy and very clean.Close to all amenities and transport networks.Renata is fantastic and her recommendations extremely helpful.We would definitely recommend and already planning our next visit.Thank you for a memorable stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paradise5...
1 review
“Great place”
Reviewed 15 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Great place to stay in the Hague and close to everything. House is really nice, has all the amenities you need and the host, Renata, is very friendly and helpful Would stay again

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tshima Bu...
2 reviews
“Perfect place in the centre of the city”
Reviewed 3 April 2018 for a stay in October 2017

We found the apartment very clean and spacious with 2 bedrooms. The place has everything you need. The kitchen is perfectly equipped to prepare a meal. Beds are very comfortable. The host makes you feel welcome and the communication was really good.

The location is perfect, close to the shops which are walking distance. If we didn’t want to cook all kind of restaurants are close by with good quality food. Also walking distance is the train station for trips to other cities or to the beach which is not to far away.

Thank you Mimi and Berend, we enjoy our stay and really recommend this place.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing