We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel New York(Rotterdam)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$137/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$178
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$90
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$63
US$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
SS Rotterdam(Rotterdam)(Great Value!)
US$88
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Novotel Rotterdam Brainpark(Rotterdam)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$174
US$148
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel van Walsum(Rotterdam)
US$81
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
H2OTEL Rotterdam(Rotterdam)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rotterdam Marriott Hotel(Rotterdam)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$246
US$198
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
2
1
3
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
1
3
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2014 via mobile

Hostal is clean and conveniant and located at great spot in Rotterdam. Be prepared to sleep on plastic matrasses and pillows.... Open bar in the evening where games can be played. Breakfast is fine and sufficient. Big big big but: it is so so so noisy, in and outside noise! Why don't they fix the windows to close properly and fit it with thermopane glass? How to enjoy a great city without any sleep at all?

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank appeltjes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2013

Firstly I want to say that I did not book this place myself as I was located here by work.

It does have a perfect location bang in the middle of Rotterdam 15min max walk from Centraal station.!! There is plenty to do and see and shop around the area and there is a tram line and metro station less than 2mins away from front door. Perfect for sightseeing

The apartment was clean and tidy and there was plenty of space however there were a few things that they could improve on!!

There wifi was crap!!! It kept on cutting in and out!! Never could trust it, constantly having to refresh pages! Terribly Slow too!!

The stairs in the apartment block are incredibly steep so be warned not be out too late at night or you could do some serious damage to yourself, they would not be safe for for elderly visitors!!

It was very noisy could hear a lot of noise from the street and also could hear other peoples alarms clocks going off in the morning as they were getting up.

There was no information booklet about the city, where they were based, what they would recommend to see or where to go out for dinner etc. or even where the washing machine and dryers were located???

The bed was comfy however the double was too single beds pushed together!! This seems to be cutting corners in a place that has obviously spent a lot of time, effort and money in doing it up!!

It is a nice place to stay but with a few simple corrections it could be a real winner!!

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Thank Deirdre K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2012

The location was good and apartment very clean and nicely decorated BUT... too many buts to give more stars
- it was probably the noisiest apartment we've ever stayed in. You could hear basically everything from the street
- we didn't get instructions on how to operate the sofa bed, and we couldn't figure it out. Not good quality
- most of all: they did not answer my mails after I made the complaint. I tried twice, politely. No answer what so ever. First they contacted me as they didn't receive the rest of the payment. I replied with the complains, but they never did BUT DID CHARGE MY CARD without my permission!

I hate to give a nice apartment this lousy rating, but I just don't trust this company. Do they charge my card again?!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Henna_M_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Quelle che danno verso l'interno della struttura
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews