We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
47
99
54
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
99
54
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice buffet breakfast bus stop good size rooms are basic one night hotel is located city centre business hotel nice hotel taxi noise facilities euros internet
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Though we only had a night stay in this hotel before our journey home the next evening, we did have a good rest here. Simple but nice buffet breakfast served and satisfied our appetite. The dining area is cosy and service okay. Clean room. Nothing much in the surrounding areas.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sy3717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Hotel is located very close to the airport. Rooms are basic. Staff friendly and. Buffet breakfast was simple buffet spread, we stayed 2 days and we had the same same breakfact..Wifi was slow.No other attractions nearby.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Suji L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

Hotel is located very close to the airport and you can reach the airport in 10 mins by walk. Rooms are basic but need more proper cleaning. Staff very friendly and the food was god in the restaurant. Buffet breakfast was average. Free car parking available. There is a small lake on the back side of the lake. There is bus stop right outside of the hotel which will take you to the city.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ramya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

Located near Rotterdam airport, but there are no other attractions nearby for tourists to visit; room provides basic comfort; wifi connection was poor though; i enjoyed the simple breakfast buffet spread.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank glyn0220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Hotel is a short 10 mins walk from the airport. Rooms are fine but full of dead flies / insects splat on windows and walls. Floor sticky and not cleaned. Shower leaks all over bathroom floor. Trying to rest morning and all you can hear on doors is ‘Bang bang bang “ hello housekeeping” ‘ over and over. Reception staff miserable. Breakfast is fine and staff are nicer. Wouldn’t stay again

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Moof80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews