We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stylish 'old style' quality cafe/restaurant”

Grand Cafe Brinkmann
Reserve with
Grand Cafe Brinkmann is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #39 of 395 Restaurants in Haarlem
Price range: US$9 - US$21
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Centrum
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

My wife and I just enjoyed a coffee here and to access excellent strong WiFi. Waitress pleasant and helpful. Will return again for meal on later occasion

Date of visit: June 2017
1  Thank Baronscroft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (660)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

55 - 59 of 661 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2017

After a day of seeing the Grote Kerk and the ten Boom museum, we chose to dine in Haarlem before returning to Amsterdam. Service was professional and courteous, and the food was most agreeable. We recommend !!

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Gregory A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017 via mobile

I come here quite often and I can't get tired of its beauty. They have a good selection of beers from the tap and the staff is friendly. If you are up for a bite, food is also good.

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank Felipe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Wonderful little outdoor cafe in the main city square. We had a wonderful lunch with attentive staff and a great place to grab a quick bite for lunch!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank skshrop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017 via mobile

I've visited a few times and never been disappointed. The staff are super friendly, inside the bar is beautiful and sitting outside you get a great spot in the Grote Markt. Would highly recommend

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Ross W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grand Cafe Brinkmann also viewed

Haarlem, North Holland Province
Haarlem, North Holland Province
 
Haarlem, North Holland Province
Haarlem, North Holland Province
 
Haarlem, North Holland Province
Haarlem, North Holland Province
 

Been to Grand Cafe Brinkmann? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing