We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delivery from HFC from 40-45 plein”

Halal Fried Chicken Noord
Get food delivered
Ranked #3,590 of 6,256 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Neighbourhood: Werengouw
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Werengouw
Reviewed 5 June 2022

We ordered from Uber eats and our order was “being prepared” for an hour, so we called and the jerk on the phone said it was leaving at that moment and we could expect it in 15 minutes. 40 minutes later the food still had not arrived, we called again and a little witch on the phone said they were busy and preparing it now, “she couldn’t just magically deliver it to us”.

Wow what rude people! I can imagine a chicken shop is the only place that would take such terrible workers. I can definitely say we will never order here again.

Date of visit: June 2022
1  Thank AnonymousFoodie1221
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

I was struggling with my food preference throughout my Euro tour but this was one place where I got full satisfaction for my taste buds. The food was simply amazing and the service was top notch. Highly recommended.
Ohh and did I mention, how reasonably priced they are?

Date of visit: July 2017
1  Thank Shahzad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Best, quick and delicious KFC style chicken. Love their services, Nice and polite staff. Great Environment.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MrDoubleA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 March 2024
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2024
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 February 2022
Google Translation

Date of visit: February 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Halal Fried Chicken Noord also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Halal Fried Chicken Noord? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Ireland. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.