We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious food and good service ”

Pasoek Thai Restaurant
Reserve with
Pasoek Thai Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #1,328 of 4,630 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Cuisines: Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Volewijck
Description: Tel: 020-6374327 located near NH Galaxy hotel Amsterdam. Located a few blocks away. Great food at good prices.
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

The food is fresh, full of flavor and very tasty. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only thing I disliked were the small portion of noodles and rice. But over all definitely worth a try.

Date of visit: June 2016
1  Thank Zoe d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 57 reviews

Reviewed 10 June 2016

Delicious food. We had dinner there yesterday and we know it will become one of our favorite places in the area. I took masaman curry and it was delicious (and I am very picky about Asian food). My husband's dish was also very tasty. Stuff was polite and quick. Authentic atmosphere.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 27Ania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016 via mobile

We stayed in the area and got take away from here twice. Both times the food was excellent! The service was fast and very friendly.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Cairobody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2016

maybe there is no expensive, but generally I was there two time and always the smell inside is not acceptable. I don't know what kitchen does or what is generally the source of this stench but it was so deep, I was almost decided to go out, really. definitely it was may second and also last visit there. to be fair I want also to say, that dishes were not bad, not excellent, but tasty.

Date of visit: April 2016
Thank tom k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2016

I stopped here on my way back to my hotel the takeaway was more oil then anything else when I got to my hotel the oil had leaked out of the container into the bag but it did taste ok other than too much oil. According to reviews its a good restaurant so maybe I will try to return and eat in next time

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Eddie020173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasoek Thai Restaurant also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Pasoek Thai Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing