We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Madame Tussauds Amsterdam
from US$23.10
More Info
from US$25.40
More Info
from US$65.90
More Info
Reviews (6,434)
Filter reviews
6,434 results
Traveller rating
2,087
2,241
1,446
473
187
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,087
2,241
1,446
473
187
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wax museum charlie chaplin wax work dam square fast track take pictures great fun worth a visit a lot of fun rainy day fun experience long queue in advance figures celebs photos tickets
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 6,434 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

Madame Tussauds in Amsterdam is a nice attraction, where you can spend some time with family and friends. But for me, there is not good enough hospitality at this location.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Joakim N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

The visit was amazing. I was expecting more but I don’t regret. The staff was helpful and nice. Cheep than England one!
Worth a visit...
We went on the Friday surprisingly it was empty and then on Saturday we walked passed and the queue was miles !
Take your time and explore everything !!

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Dila D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Would recommend a visit here, we were in and out in 30 mins. Book online its alot cheaper and you get deals with other attractions. I got this and Amsterdam dungeons for €25 online per person.
Unfortunately some of the stuff inside here where out of service. Staff members are friendly.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Tracey P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice place and to visit for 1st time is good. After that not so interested, in one hour you see all and I think attraction can be moved to higher level.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 121engineers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018 via mobile

Save your time and your money.
Very expensive for about 40 minutes entertainment. I really felt it was a rip off from start to finish.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank J9254DGannm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews