We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Madame Tussauds Amsterdam
from US$23.10
More Info
from US$25.40
More Info
from US$65.90
More Info
Reviews (6,433)
Filter reviews
6,433 results
Traveller rating
2,087
2,241
1,445
473
187
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,087
2,241
1,445
473
187
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wax museum charlie chaplin wax work dam square fast track take pictures great fun worth a visit a lot of fun rainy day fun experience long queue in advance figures celebs photos tickets
Filter
Updating list...
249 - 254 of 6,433 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

A fun place to visit with lots of photo opportunities, gets really busy but it flows quite well. We had a great laugh and got some great photos.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank 177clarem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2018

Rather small, and you walk throug in just 40-50 minutes. Not the same quality as in London. An OK experience, but not at all worth the ticket.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Endre R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

Really enjoyed our visit. We had great fun taking pictures and posing with the wax works. Some celebrities were not as recognizable but didn't take from the overall experience. I think the photo they take at the start of you is way over priced €15 for a photo. We got one of the Laser printer photos done in glass and much preferred this option. There is also a view point over the city which is stunning.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank amymN7452ER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

I had always wanted to visit madame tussauds and i was not disappointed at all. The museum was extremely fun and the staff is more than amazing. They really help make the experience there fun and enjoyable. You can take photos as much as you want and there are even some interactive features or some outfits or accessories that you can use. It was really a must do

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

I travelled with my friend and we are both 20/21 and had the time of our lives so much fun! Great for all ages

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank sarahgF1338RY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews