We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$151
View deal
Hotels.com
US$141
View deal
Expedia.com
US$141
View deal
TravelocityUS$141
TribeUS$141
Orbitz.comUS$141
View all 14 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
154
35
12
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
154
35
12
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station small supermarket absolutely fantastic hotel amazing shower usb ports small problem convenience store queen bed night manager modern hotel complimentary water cleaning service late checkout great facilities reception staff hotel is perfect very nice stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2022

Very confortable hotel, right next to the metro station. Near of the city center but at the same time far from the confusion of the centre. The staff are very nice and the rooms are clean, silent and confortable.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mariapJ2909JX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 November 2022 via mobile

The hotel is so new and clean, that is for sure a 5 stars experience. And the staff are so welcoming and friendly. We felt home home. The location of the hotel is right next to metro so it was 5 minutes to go to the center. The rooms were big enough. Also if you are staying here for sure add the buffet breakfast that was amazing and only for 19€

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank recepergun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 November 2022

Brilliant hotel great staff…give us a free room upgrade for my wife’s birthday which was nice location was also brilliant….only thing I could say I didn’t like was how firm bed and pillows were but that’s only my opinion…everything else was amazing will definitely stay again good job TRIBE

Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Z4878WZmrm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 November 2022

Cosy, trendy and clean hotel. Friendly staff. Very easy to access by metro. Lovely interior. Good breakfast and the breakfast room was stylish. Good bed but pillows were too hard for me. I was missing normal restaurant at evening. I am not so big fan of snacking. But yes, good hotel. I will return.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Teija R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 November 2022 via mobile

It is a new hotel practically next to the terminus of the M52 metro, from where you can get to the center in less than 10 minutes. It is a very quiet and clean hotel and has very spacious rooms also equipped with an iron and ironing board, the staff is kind. On the top floor there is a gym open 24 hours a day. The breakfast is very good and varied.

Room tip: There is a private car parking
Date of stay: November 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank AndyHd1340
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews