We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”
Review of Pho King

Pho King
Ranked #149 of 4,662 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Neighbourhood: Centrum
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Centrum
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

Really good, the broth really hit the spot on a cold night! The owners were also very, very friendly

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Juhi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

39 - 43 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

We tried Pho twice in Amsterdam in two different places. We love Pho King more!Very authentic Pho! I especially like the Vietnamese coffee, very special taste. Service is good too! Will definitely come again.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank 239oliviaz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

We tried pho in different parts of Europe, but this one is the best!! The food was authentic and the portion was really big! The owner was very friendly and helpful!! We would come to this place again if we come to Amsterdam next time!

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank He L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

This is by far the best Vietnamese i’ve ever had. Absolutely incredible pho and real authentic iced coffee. Crew always in a good mood too. 5 stars! Can’t wait to visit again

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Nick V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

Small store hidden in the alleyy, when you sittin here it feels almost like you are in asia!! The vibez are realy good
And than comes the fooood!! OMG! You have to try the Pho Noodles Soup!!! This brothh is sickkkkkk!!!!! By far the best in Amsterdam if not in Europe!! Them homemade eggrollss are delicious! Good to start withh!!
For the finishinn in touchh Try the authenticc “Cape sue da” (ice coffee)
Highly reccomenddd

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank Wen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pho King also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Pho King? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing