We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You need to try this”
Review of Lime Leaf

Lime Leaf
Ranked #2,002 of 4,664 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Price range: US$8 - US$28
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Oude Pijp
Description: In our kitchen in Amsterdam we make a great variety dishes inspired by the Indochina region. Come and enjoy our Thai, Vietnamese and Singaporean food and drinks with in a relaxed and buzzing atmosphere! We're looking forward to meet you.
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

These guys know how to cook. For a meat lover, there's great beef that will make your mouth water when you see it served. However, these guys also make magical things of tofu and other vegetarian ingredients. I had starter that was all veg and it had me want to come back.
Staff is the friendliest I expected in all Netherlands. Helped us with shopping tips and taxi to airport.
Definitely coming back.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank kobdik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LimeLeafAmsterdam, Manager at Lime Leaf, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Konrad,

Thank you for your kind words! We are pleased to hear that you loved our food and service ! We are looking forward to see you again :)

Greetings,

Lime Leaf Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (45)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 45 reviews

Reviewed 1 December 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: June 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Lime Leaf also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Lime Leaf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing