We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazingly done! ”

The Lebanese Sajeria
Ranked #1 of 91 Quick Bites in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
Neighbourhood: Centrum
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Centrum
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

We were just wondering along the canals and spotted this cute little spot. Got drawn in by the manoushes that are made by the window. I absolutely love how this place is created, how they kept it so simple and focus on serving the best of the best. This soup..... Oh my god! I can live on this lentil and coconut soup..! A must visit. Wishing you all the best! I can see this in all cities around the world. Thank you for a wonderful lunch!! Xxx

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank LittleWorldFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (272)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

97 - 101 of 272 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2018

We just passed by this tiny restaurant when walking from Museumsplatz towards Singel. I felt like eating just a little snack and stopped to look at the menu. What a perfect choice!! I want to eat there again, next time I go to Amsterdam, I want to try more of their menu : )

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Heidi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Great place to find extremely tasty snacks I hadn't found in Europe so far. You might find a queue at certain times, but it's definitely worthwhile waiting ... Looking forward my next visit to Sajeria!

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Geronius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Amsterdam is full of great places for food, which makes choosing a restaurant a really hard task. If you just feel like grabbing a sandwich and keep walking around the city, thats the place to go! Simply delicious!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Luiz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Top 5 fastfood I've eaten. Small place with good service and friendly atmosphere. The beef and hummus was spot on!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank SossinaJoramo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Lebanese Sajeria also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to The Lebanese Sajeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing