We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty food”

Sen Viet Vietnamese Cuisine
Reserve with
Save up to 30% when you reserve online *
Sen Viet Vietnamese Cuisine is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #2,020 of 4,664 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Neighbourhood: Oud Zuid
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Oud Zuid
Reviewed 15 February 2017

I judge a place by the quality of their Pho. I have been to many Vietnamese restaurant around the world . Easy to forget most of them, but this is one of the few that will stay in my memory. The Pho and spicy Beef noodle soup were excellent in every regard.

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Mike v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (32)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 32 reviews

Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

Good food! Fresh and delicious! Love to be here everytime! This place is awesome as well as the food. They have a very special Coffee with Herbal Jelly! Yummmy!

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Jenny T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2017 via mobile

As if we were back in Vietnam. Been here twice now within a week and definately coming back. The place is not that special, staff if friendly but it's all about the food! The pho is so nice!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank joepb237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Food was very good. We were with three and all starters and all mains were terrific. Excellent. Very reasonable priced (around 25 eu pp).
Interieur of the restaurant is very neat, not really my style (I personally don't like the purple light).
The staff was very busy and nor friendly, nor unfriendly.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 898arthuro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Sen Viet Vietnamese Cuisine also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Sen Viet Vietnamese Cuisine? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing