We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy Vietnamese food!”
Review of Pho Viet

Pho Viet
Ranked #1,323 of 4,612 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Price range: US$10 - US$16
Neighbourhood: Centrum
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Centrum
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend this little gem of a restaurant. The Pho is delicious-broth is subtly spiced and flavorful. Friendly staff. Very reasonably priced. You can’t go wrong eating here or having food delivered!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank LuckyPupper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (37)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

9 - 13 of 37 reviews

Reviewed 23 June 2018 via mobile

Haven’t had Vietnamese since I left the US and honestly don’t recall it tasting this good! Had the mainstays like pho ga and spring rolls. Service was prompt and friendly. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Allan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018

We were on a hunt for asian food and we did not make a mistake on this one. the flavor is authentic. Price is very reasonable. and service is pretty good!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Konea2178
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

Delicious food and careful staff. I come here for dinner every week with my boyfriend and we've never been disappointed

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank 13Sissi13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018

This is one of those places that you keep coming back to because of the friendly service and good food.
Solid 4 stars for the past couple of years.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
4  Thank larissakorporaal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pho Viet also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to Pho Viet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing