We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We love it!”

La Maschera Lillotatini
Ranked #86 of 4,612 Restaurants in Amsterdam
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$80
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Jordaan
Description: Small cozy Italian restaurant located along one of the most charming street of Amsterdam.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice tapas and service. We busy in weekends, so table reservation is recommendable. Good price quality ratio

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank jussieskola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (528)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 529 reviews

Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

A high rated italian restaurant is a good choice.! This restaurant is a very little restaurant. The food is a quality food, but, the size of the servings is small! We expect the italian kitchen not to leave us hungry in the end of the dinner...the experience was damaged in the end. The price per value was also damaged...if you’re really hungry think twice! If not you’ll enjoy a good italian food.
Service was satisfing.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank yuvalavargil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

Attended last night and were made so welcome by staff.
Small menu which provided excellent quality of food, with additional specials board.
Lovely ambience. Would highly recommend and love to return.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Yanmac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2018

We were at la Machera in Sept 2016 and was so impressed with the restaurant. So here we were in Amsterdam again in Sept 2018 and couldn't pass up in revisiting the restaurant again...still very impressed with it and went back for dinner twice during our visit! Everything is fantastic on the menu, especially the Tagliolini w/beef and pork ragu...to die for. And don't forget their Tiramisu...heavenly delicious!!! We had recommened to our colleagues and they too agreed with us that this is one of the best Italian restaurants in Amsterdam! See you next September 2019!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank thingvoldk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2018 via mobile

Absolutely amazing. Myself and my partner have both been to Italy numerous times however this was the best Italian food we have ever had. The service was amazing and the food was phenomenal. Would definitely recommend and will be returning on our next trip to Amsterdam.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank BillieDaniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Maschera Lillotatini also viewed

Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
Amsterdam, North Holland Province
 

Been to La Maschera Lillotatini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing