We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
43
26
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
26
4
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall hotelandre rieu concertvilleneuvefurniturecomfort
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 3 nights with 5 friends. We got a very friendly welcome and lovely tea and biscuits. We all had lovely spacious rooms, 2 people per room. The hotel is very clean and provided all we needed. A lovely touch was the tea and coffee facilities on the landing.
We had a lovely breakfast each morning which set us up for the day. The hotel is only 10 minute walk to old town. Would highly recommend this hotel. We were in maastricht for Andre Rieu concert which was amazing.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank bernadette48Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

A very good location: quiet, not too far from the old and new center, all just 10 minutes by foot away. Very nice personnel, friendly, helpful, just how it always should be. The breakfast is really well done, with an egg on top if you wish and all kind of drinks are available for your room.

Room Tip: It is so quiet around that it does not matter what room you will get. It will be quiet...
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maartenw2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2016

The hotel is quiet, in a quiet neighbourhood, but only 10 minutes' walk to the old center and about the same to the limestone caves. Parking is easy and cheap. The staff are very friendly and helpful but not intrusive. We took one of the "comfort" rooms, which was spacious and a nice mix of old and new. Breakfast was extensive and delicious. I agree with the comment that it's almost more like a B&B than a hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank mtv116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

I stayed in The Hotel Pastis during a business trip and as it was so nice the first time, I came back as it has really good access by road and parking and the rooms are just really nice, clean and cosy.
The breakfast was good too and the dining room has a very welcoming vibe.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
Thank TeresaInDublin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Pros: Hosts, Easy access, Easy parkin,g Deck off the room, Location& Good TV
Cons: Some extra power outlets for charging phones etc.

The hotel was easy to find and in a nice part of Maastricht. The host was very welcoming and helpful. The northern cave was a ten minute walk and to the centre a similar time. Parking was available across the road. We enjoyed the deck off our room on the first floor. Maastricht was one of the most pleasant cities of our trip.

Room Tip: First floor overlooking courtyard
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mitsilad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews