We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Check this out! ”
Review of TiramiSu

TiramiSu
Ranked #1 of 472 Restaurants in Maastricht
Price range: US$2 - US$17
Description: TiramiSu it's about lifting you up...it's about passion and dedication...it's about the quality of the italian ingredients...it's about flavors and mixtures! It's about homemade!It's about you knowing what you eat and it's about us doing what we love! Let us lift you up!
Restaurant details
Description: TiramiSu it's about lifting you up...it's about passion and dedication...it's about the quality of the italian ingredients...it's about flavors and mixtures! It's about homemade!It's about you knowing what you eat and it's about us doing what we love! Let us lift you up!
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Best sandwiches in Maastricht. They serve great Italian coffee as well. And best of all: the place is owned by really lovely people!

Thank Jimmy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Owner at TiramiSu, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (82)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

61 - 65 of 82 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

My husband and I love this little gem of a café and all the friends we brought there love it too.

Tiramisù offers delicious pasta, arancini, sandwiches, desserts and all the other Italian specialities that the creative family who runs it skillfully creates. Of course, including their mouthwatering tiramisù.

Expect homemade, genuine, tasty food with tons of friendliness, warmth and kindness. Prices are absolutely reasonable. Tiramisù makes our life in Maastricht happier and tastier. Not to be miss if you are in town!

Thank Mariella D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Owner at TiramiSu, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018
Google Translation

Grazie!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

Highly recommended for delicious authentic Italian food. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming, the stuff is the friendliest and most importantly the food is absolutely sublime.

Also, they have the best coffee in town, real Italia espresso!

Thank Deborah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Owner at TiramiSu, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

TiramiSu is easily the nicest of the shops within Maastricht town centre and provides fresh made cakes and other foods at a more than affordable price.

My partner and I are excited every day by our trip to 'Italy' and the potential for another amazing first time treat. I am surprised by the midrange cost that is shown on this website and have always found TiramiSu a great affordable price for the high quality that we get.

For those from rural England (I mys elf lived in Ramsbottom) try and combine the friendly and welcoming mood of the local cafe and the bustle of a local town centre store. Mesmerising and unforgettable.

For those who do dislike crowds... avoid mid afternoon maybe, don't enter here and expect the average Dutch experience... savour the food and enjoy the atmosphere, you'll find none better in the Netherlands!

Thank Ian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Owner at TiramiSu, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Five star restaurant with the best sandwiches, pasta, cookies and desserts you have ever tasted. Runned by a dedicated family which prepare everything with love and the best ingredients. Always friendly, always excellent service. This restaurant with these products and service is unique. Once you tried their products you will never go anywhere else.

1  Thank Jacqueline P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maria G, Owner at TiramiSu, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed TiramiSu also viewed

Maastricht, Limburg Province
Maastricht, Limburg Province
 
Maastricht, Limburg Province
Maastricht, Limburg Province
 
Maastricht, Limburg Province
Maastricht, Limburg Province
 

Been to TiramiSu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing