We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$663
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$662
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/05/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
travelup.com
US$639
View deal
PricelineUS$662
Hotels.comUS$663
ZenHotels.comUS$1,150
View all 18 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,420)
Filter reviews
1,420 results
Traveller rating
1,084
230
58
23
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,084
230
58
23
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews onyx bar park suite lobby lounge room service outstanding hotel business hotel luxury hotel old town business district excellent stay nespresso machine hotel staff train station concierge ph lake gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 1,420 reviews
Reviewed 31 December 2019 via mobile

An excellent stop-over in Zürich with family, on the way to skiing. Rooms are large, and we asked for two connecting rooms, which were perfect. Reception and registration were super efficient, and very friendly. We had a very good diner in a nearby restaurant, as the location of Hyatt is excellent, at walking distance from the city center. Breakfast was copious and service very diligent. A better hotel than the nearby classical ones in the center of Zürich. We ‘ll return for sure.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank MichelPierreReneH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PH_Zurich, General Manager at Park Hyatt Zurich, responded to this reviewResponded 4 January 2020

Dear MichelPierreReneH,

I would like to thank you very much for your kind and thoughtful notes on "Tripdadvisor" regarding your stay at our Park Hyatt in Zurich.

I was delighted to read that you have fully enjoyed your stay at Park Hyatt Zurich and I will be more than happy to share your comment with our entire team.

In particular, thank you for your kind words regarding our staff and your request that has been accommodated. Your positive comments are very motivating and it will give me great pleasure to communicate your kind remarks to our entire team.

We hope that you will visit us again soon and that your next stay will be just as enjoyable as your last.

Kind regards from the Lake of Zurich,

Malte Budde
Director of Operations
Park Hyatt Zurich

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2019 via mobile

This is a nice modern hotel in a very convenient location in Zurich. The front desk staff were very accommodating in letting us check-in early, which was helpful as we came from a long overnight flight.

The breakfast was good with many healthy options.

Date of stay: August 2019
2  Thank corky_c
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PH_Zurich, General Manager at Park Hyatt Zurich, responded to this reviewResponded 25 December 2019

Dear corky_c,

I would like to thank you very much for your kind notes on "Tripdadvisor" regarding your stay at our Park Hyatt in Zurich.

I was delighted to read that you have fully enjoyed your stay at Park Hyatt Zurich! Your positive comments are very motivating and it will give me great pleasure to communicate your kind remarks to our entire team.

We hope that you will visit us again soon and that your next stay will be just as enjoyable as your last.

Kind regards from the Lake of Zurich,

Malte Budde
Director of Operations Park Hyatt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2019

I met concierge Julian this week and made a lot of request for a complicated restaurant arrangement. Our team was for a party of 7 and it was quite challenging to find an appropriate restaurant to accommodate us. It took Julian around 3 hours to find a restaurant for us, and this he made with such cheerfulness and professionalism. Added to that, his PC was not working that day, so it made his work more challenging.

Thank you very much, Julian! Cheers!

Lyn

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank ALtraveler_2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PH_Zurich, General Manager at Park Hyatt Zurich, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2019

Dear ALtraveler_2017,

I would like to thank you very much for your warm notes on "Tripdadvisor" regarding your stay at our Park Hyatt in Zurich.

Your positive comments about our Concierge Julian are wonderful to read and it will give me great pleasure to communicate your kind feedback to him.

We hope that you will visit us again soon and that your next stay will be just as enjoyable as your last.

Kind regards from the Lake of Zurich,

Malte Budde
Director of Operations Park Hyatt Zurich

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2019 via mobile

Perfect location, good service, great quality of food. Definitely the perfect property for business trips. Could need a bit of renovation and a bigger spa with a pool for private occasions. Still had an amazing stay!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Monajdk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PH_Zurich, Geschäftsführer at Park Hyatt Zurich, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2019

Dear Monajdk,

I would like to thank you very much for your kind and thoughtful notes on "Tripdadvisor" regarding your stay at our Park Hyatt in Zurich.

I was delighted to read that you have fully enjoyed your stay at Park Hyatt Zurich! Your positive comments are very motivating and it will give me great pleasure to communicate your kind remarks to our entire team.

In addition, thank you for your feedback regarding the renovation and bigger spa facilities. We have just recently finalized a big refurbishment and are continuing to invest into the property in the upcoming months.

We hope that you will visit us again soon and that your next stay will be just as enjoyable as your last.

Kind regards from the Lake of Zurich,

Malte Budde
Director of Operations Park Hyatt Zurich

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019 via mobile

The second time here. The hotel is so nice and staff is very good. There is a Thai staff there. Breakfast is so nice. I like bread and yogurt. The location is perfect. It’s not far from main station and shopping street. Love it.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank PookPavana
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PH_Zurich, Geschäftsführer at Park Hyatt Zurich, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2019

Dear PookPavana,

I would like to thank you very much for your kind and thoughtful notes on "Tripadvisor", regarding your second stay at Park Hyatt Zurich.

I was very delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay at Park Hyatt Zurich and I will be more than happy to share your comment with our entire team. In particular, thank you for your very nice comments regarding our breakfast, the location as well as our staff.

It is feedback such as yours that inspires my team and me to constantly strive for excellence so that all our guests leave Park Hyatt Zurich with fond memories.

It would be a pleasure to welcome you back to our property in the hopefully not too distant future.


Best regards,

Malte Budde
Director of Operations Park Hyatt Zurich

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews