We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
81
132
69
24
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
132
69
24
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscoffee machinecity centremini kitchensmall balconytrain stationtakes minshotel rooms aregreat hotelair conditionworked fineletzigrund stadiummodern designclean bathroomrooms are bigmain stationquiet areathe ground floor
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2018

- Located in close proximity to Letzipark shopping center and a short walk from Alstetten railway station
- Room was quite small with basic amenities
- Our room did not have an AC or any means of ventilation. The hotel staff did provide a table fan on request
- Breakfast was pretty basic

Room Tip: Try to get a room located away from the road
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank twodtwor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

It is clean.
It is very basic.
There is no air conditioning so the room was uncomfortable. You can open the windows but then you must deal with the road noise which is loud.
Breakfast is ok. Buffet with the usual selection.
Staff are good at their jobs.
On arrival I had to return to reception twice as no WiFi info in room and the bed was not made up.

Doubt I will return.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

We're happy with:
*Letzipark shopping center is nearby the hotel *refrigerator *kitchen cutlery, coffee machine *clean room *staff at the reception speaks English
Drawbacks:
*poor room decor, feels like hospital ward
*no air conditioning/warm nights *too much hassle with the automatic blinds *room facing the street/too noisy

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank SeriousAmanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

Hotel facilities are good but the service is terrible. We left room a little after lunch time and requested room clean up but we were told it's cleaning services are already done and we'll have to wait the following day for room clean up. We understood that and requested the room be cleaned the following day and was confirmed by the concierge. We left early the following day expecting the room to be cleaned but when we got home room still was not cleaned. Feels like dealing with a robot. All advanced features but has no heart. This hotel does not feel like home away from your home.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank returnofthejeddi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 1day for flight connection.

The location of the hotel is far away from city centre. We went to there in the evening. It is difficult to find the road to go. (I think in the morning or afternoon it should be ok)

Unfortunately, the tram(the best and easiest way to go to this hotel) was sucked in the middle. We were helped by locals to find a way to this hotel. Without help form local people it would be horrible as you would see anything during the road to the hotel.

The room is just very normal. The bed is small.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank AlbusT44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews