We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (499)
Filter reviews
499 results
Traveller rating
43
203
172
44
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
43
203
172
44
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel the red light district one night small room store luggage short stay min walking close to the main train station bed was comfortable no air conditioning tv code earplugs key storage lock receptionist
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 499 reviews
Reviewed 28 May 2015 via mobile

We had an overnight layover and for the price this seemed to be the best option without splurging too much just to have a lie in.
Just a short tram ride away it is also close to the old town. As you would expect it's a no frills hotel with the bare essentials needed for a budget traveller. No complaints.

Stayed: May 2015
Thank EatDrinkStayReview
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2015

Easy Hotel Zurich was clean and confortable, but very simple, as it was supposed to be.
The room was a little bigger than I expected, bed confortable and shower very good.
Not very close to the main train station, but at a walkable distance.
Very calm street, and very nice team, all helpful.
Wifi worked perfectly.
Great deal for its price.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2015 via mobile

Just stayed here for 2 nights and basically its just an average small hotel.Very small room(got the attic room) and toilet even for asian size.No fan or even aircond in room so felt stuffy.Be warned,this hotel doesnt have any lift.Decent price with 15mins walk from zurich hb main station.But i guess zurich is an expensive city anyway.
Would have paid slightly more for better hotels nearby next time.
Just 1 block away from the red light district and night time is not really advisable to be walking alone around.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank AlvinFFM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2015

We stayed in room No.12 on Saturday 14 March 2015 and we didn’t get any sleep before 2am as the music from the club next door was so loud that we might as well have been in the club. The music does not get turned down until 2am. We complained to reception who immediately offered a pair of ear plugs. I find it unbelievable that a hotel believes it is acceptable to sell rooms to people when they know that the guests will not get a moment of sleep until at least 2am. I wish the hotel owner was there that night…

Room Tip: Don't stay here.
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Noel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2015

This budget hotel is incredibly clean and modern but also very small. The rooms could be a little claustrophobic if staying more than one night, with very little amenities. Otherwise, it's a great place to overnight. There's also no lift, so you'll have to carry your bags up flights of stairs - not ideal if you're not very strong. Car parking is chargeable and extremely limited. Street parking is available but it's down to luck if you find a space.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Becca H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews