We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Love the place ”
Review of Perbacco!

Perbacco!
Reserve with
Perbacco! is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #164 of 784 Restaurants in Lausanne
Price range: US$12 - US$35
Description: Unique cuisine from northern Italy in a cosy off-beat bistrot style, separate lounge downstairs for business lunches, birthdays, private parties !
Restaurant details
Description: Unique cuisine from northern Italy in a cosy off-beat bistrot style, separate lounge downstairs for business lunches, birthdays, private parties !
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

Was a lovely experience. Would recommend the restaurant to anyone. Very warm and lovely. Food was excellent

Thank Karim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea M, Propriétaire at Perbacco!, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Thank you Karim, we’re delighted that you had a satisfying experience at our humble place, we look forward ro welcoming you again soon ! Kind regards Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (40)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 40 reviews

Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile

We took three main courses and a dessert, well worth the price. The mood is great thanks to the cosy alley it's in, mostly silent but interrupted by some great music. Must stop here if you like good service and well made italian food.

Thank Alberto A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea M, Propriétaire at Perbacco!, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2018

Gracias Alberto !!, we’re delighted that you had a satisfying experience at our humble place, we look forward ro welcoming you again soon ! Kind regards Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed Perbacco! very much last night! It was a cozy place, food was delicious, owner was friendly & flexible. Perfect atmosphere for a good time with friends!

Thank Emel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea M, Propriétaire at Perbacco!, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Thank you Emel, so glad you had a good time at PerBacco! Hope to welcome you soon again, kind regards Andrea

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

We found Perbacco online and decided to try it. Andrea, the owner, was an incredible host and truly cared about the experience of his guests, even adding a large salad to the Melimelo appetizer for my mom. All pasta and sauces are made in-restaurant from his family's recipes (from Milan). Definitely recommend!

Thank Kerri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

We were looking around for a nice place in the center and had this positive surprise. Nice and friendly atmosphere plus good and tasty food.
Merci

Thank heikinho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Perbacco! also viewed

Lausanne, Canton of Vaud
Lausanne, Canton of Vaud
 
Lausanne, Canton of Vaud
Lausanne, Canton of Vaud
 
Lausanne, Canton of Vaud
Lausanne, Canton of Vaud
 

Been to Perbacco!? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing