We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food, great service!”

Ristorante Pizzeria Grampi's
Ranked #44 of 207 Restaurants in Zermatt
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 8 December 2017 via mobile

We ate twice here during our stay. The food is easy to choose and also holds a child’s varied menu.
BBQ Ribs, Linguini with Mussells and Clams, Burger, Fusilli and meatballs, these are just a few of the meals on the menu plus other usual Italian food and drinks.
The staff are really friendly and it is also a family friendly place.
Not cheap, but excellent quality food and well presented.
The decor is also very amusing, the ceiling is covered in framed photographs. Old Bakelite telephone
Sets are put into little niche corners with added decorations of antique style bottles, and kitchen equipment.
A fun place to eat!!

Thank Susan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole I, Geschäftsführer at Ristorante Pizzeria Grampi's, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you so much for your kind feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (523)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

49 - 53 of 523 reviews

Reviewed 29 November 2017 via mobile

Great piza, Average lazania,
Waiters not so responsive.
Average Tiramissu.
Nothing else to say.
Bbbbbbbbb bbbbbbbbb bb

Thank Omeriash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole I, Manager at Ristorante Pizzeria Grampi's, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2018

Thank you so much for your visit to Grampi's in Zermatt.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

once a year on December as we visit Zermatt we use to order place in
Grampis. we enjoy very much all kind of Italian food. we never have been disappointed.
so we go back next month!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank YACOV P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole I, Geschäftsführer at Ristorante Pizzeria Grampi's, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you so much for your great feedback and looking forward to welcome you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

Good variety of meals, prepared well enough. Service was slow as it was busy but several places were closed as it was not traditional ski season.

Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole I, Geschäftsführer at Ristorante Pizzeria Grampi's, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you very much for your kind feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Ended up in the restaurant because my wife wanted pasta (I wanted raclette!!). We had a Mediterranean soup (CHF9,5) which was great, looked like it was homemade. Then we had a shrimp spaghetti, one of the best we have ever eaten(CHF 29). The staff was great too.
The prices were good also, a little under the average here in zermatt, where everything is expensive.

Thank Guilherme B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole I, Geschäftsführer at Ristorante Pizzeria Grampi's, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thank you so much for your great feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Grampi's also viewed

 
Zermatt, Canton of Valais
 
Zermatt, Canton of Valais
Zermatt, Canton of Valais
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Grampi's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing