We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best pizza in Zermatt”

Ristorante Pizzeria Grampi's
Ranked #44 of 208 Restaurants in Zermatt
Cuisines: American
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 19 November 2017

once a year on December as we visit Zermatt we use to order place in
Grampis. we enjoy very much all kind of Italian food. we never have been disappointed.
so we go back next month!

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank YACOV P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole I, Geschäftsführer at Ristorante Pizzeria Grampi's, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you so much for your great feedback and looking forward to welcome you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (526)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

54 - 58 of 526 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2017

Good variety of meals, prepared well enough. Service was slow as it was busy but several places were closed as it was not traditional ski season.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole I, Geschäftsführer at Ristorante Pizzeria Grampi's, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018

Thank you very much for your kind feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Ended up in the restaurant because my wife wanted pasta (I wanted raclette!!). We had a Mediterranean soup (CHF9,5) which was great, looked like it was homemade. Then we had a shrimp spaghetti, one of the best we have ever eaten(CHF 29). The staff was great too.
The prices were good also, a little under the average here in zermatt, where everything is expensive.

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Guilherme B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole I, Geschäftsführer at Ristorante Pizzeria Grampi's, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Thank you so much for your great feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

I go there once in a while...and it the best.
Big variety of dishes ,great food great service and the fish soap is amazing it is like a seafood marinara...tasty, tasty. Love it !!!

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Anabela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole I, Geschäftsführer at Ristorante Pizzeria Grampi's, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Wow, so nice to get such a good feedback. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

We arrived on a rainy evening without a reservation and were quickly seated by a friendly waiter. Appetizer of baked sliced eggplant rolls stuffed with mozzarella covered in tomato sauce was delicious. When we asked about the Grampi Pizza (served with shrimp) versus the Frutti di Mare Pizza, our waiter suggested having a pizza with one half of each which turned out to be a great solution. All-in-all it was a very pleasant dining experience.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Regenbogenforelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 October 2017

So nice to hear how flexible we may react. Thank you very much for your feedback

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ristorante Pizzeria Grampi's also viewed

Zermatt, Canton of Valais
 
Zermatt, Canton of Valais
Zermatt, Canton of Valais
 

Been to Ristorante Pizzeria Grampi's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing