We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good value, comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
All In One Hotel Inn Lodge
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Celerina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 October 2011

We enjoyed the few nights that we stayed here, although putting 3 people in a suite with 2 beds meant one of us slept on the not-so-comfortable sofa. Minor detail.

Its on the edge of town so its nice and quiet yet still an easy walk to the main train station. Celerina Staz, where you pick up the train to Bernina Pass, is just behind the hotel. So its easy to get around. Free travel on the trains and gondolas is another nice perk.

The restaurant in the hotel serves breakfast and a very limited dinner menu but there are restaurants just a couple blocks away, as well as a Coop.

If you're using the bike rooms, bring a lock as anyone (ie non-guests) can access the unlocked bike room through the lobby.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Breal604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (224)
There are newer reviews for All In One Hotel Inn Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

56 - 60 of 224 reviews

Reviewed 7 October 2011

Stayed with three friends in a room with two bunk beds.
The staff was kind enough to ensure the fourth bed would stay empty during our stay.
The ladder to climb up to the top bed is rather painful on the feet (if they could fix that, it would be great).
There was no bathroom door, but the shower is around the corner from the beds, so there is some privacy. The toilet does have a door.
The room felt a bit like a youth hostel.
But reception / bistro was cool and staff friendly.
The walk to the train station is 5 – 10min. Beware of the taxis prices up there though: CHF 11.--!!! Unreal!
Would stay again if I needed somewhere affordable to stay in the area.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A_Blue_Sea_Shell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2011

The hotel is far from Celerina train station. Close to Celerina staz.
We checked into the hotel and went our room and it had a strange smell. Asked them to change the room and it was slightly better but smelt strange...we did not want to fuss so we let it be. Went out for a couple of hours and when we got back it had the same smell..
.
Basically the hotel is in an industrial area. Its far from St Moritz., we took a bus to get there. No restaurants or anything close by...bad location.

The shower curtain in the bathroom was too short so the whole bathroom got wet. And they don't clean your room everyday...we had to use a wet bathroom for 2 days.
And I looked high and low for a hair dryer to dry my hair...could not find it..Not sure if they provide one or not.

Our sink started leaking in the kitchenette...they sent someone to fix that...all n all we could not wait to leave...definitely the worst hotel in my trip.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LKC008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2011

We stayed in this modern and contemporary hotel in Celerina. We had Studio M which is essentially a duplex one bedroomed apartment with a fully equipped kitchenette. The bedroom has a retractable, remote controlled skylight. Visitors to the hotel get an All-in-one card that entitles them to free travel in cable cars and funiculars in and around Celerina. The breakfast spread is moderate but sufficient. Considering that the hotel is a two km walk from St.Moritz ( where hotels are more expensive), I found it a good value for money.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Harsha_Rao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2011

Chosen because of location near train station a 10+ min walk with luggage and also minutes from St Moritz (easily accessible by Bus or train 3-4 trips/hr. We could get off at Celerina from our Glaciers Express train( 1 stop before St Moritz).
The set up and décor had that futuristic feel with security to each floor and wing. Our triple room (fit for 4 pax) was clean and neat and had kitchen facilities complete with utensils.
Bus stop was 5 minutes walk away and there is one every 30 min to St moritz just 15 min away or u could connect by train ( 3 min ride).
Free wifi.
Recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank humanH1N1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Celerina
0.5 km away
Hotel Chesa Rosatsch - Home of Food
3.0 km away
Hotel Bernina 1865
Hotel Bernina 1865
#2 of 5 in Samedan
342 reviews
0.4 km away
Cresta Palace Hotel
Cresta Palace Hotel
#2 of 9 in Celerina
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Alte Brauerei Hotel-Restaurant
4.6 km away
Berghotel Randolins
Berghotel Randolins
#19 of 33 in St. Moritz
167 reviews
27.5 km away
Hotel Crusch Alba
Hotel Crusch Alba
#1 of 7 in Zernez
170 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All In One Hotel Inn Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All In One Hotel Inn Lodge

Address: Via Nouva 3, Celerina 7505, Switzerland
Region: Switzerland > Swiss Alps > Canton of Graubunden > Engadin St. Moritz > Celerina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Celerina
Price Range: €78 - €163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1 star — All In One Hotel Inn Lodge 1*
Number of rooms: 67
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The concept: more holiday for less money. Welcome to the unique ALL IN ONE HOTEL INN LODGE. A ground-breaking hotel concept. Versatile, active, refreshingly different and located centrally. The hotel that offers attractively simple holidays without compromising on style. Stylish design and simply furnished rooms provide an inviting backdrop. The hotel has 4,000 square metres of floor space, 252 beds and 67 rooms, lounges, Bistro.Lounge.Bar, free WLAN throughout the building, multimedia highlights and various bike infrastructure and services. The INN LODGE offers ideal accommodations for all guests: From a backpacker's budget to luxury rooms. Choose between multi-bed rooms or stylish studios. Wheter you're interested in outdoor activities or simply relaxing indoors, we offer the ideal environment. A unique ALL-IN-ONE hotel concept for a vacation you'll want to repeat. Our ALL IN ONE concept unites hospitality, design, lifestyle and action for the young and the young at heart. Here, less is more. The hotel's modern, functional design means that guests do not end up paying for unnecessary frills. We also dispense with a daily room cleaning service (although you are welcome to book it separately if you wish). That leaves you with more money to spend on getting the most out of your holiday. Experience one of Switzerland's best-known mountain regions in a pleasantly different way. Feel the heart of the Engadine. We look forward to welcoming you to Celerina. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your All In One Hotel Inn Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing