We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$397
View deal
Expedia.com
US$398
View deal
Agoda.com
US$345
View deal
Hotels.comUS$398
Trip.comUS$398
Destinia.comUS$424
View all 16 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,002)
Filter reviews
1,002 results
Traveller rating
902
84
10
6
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
902
84
10
6
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mrs leemann indoor pool junior suite breakfast and dinner half board train station dining room wonderful hotel this family run hotel every night nothing is too much trouble every guest course dinner ski holiday cable car jungfrau region swiss hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 1,002 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2022

I love Wengen and even more I love Beausite Park Hotel! Every year (for more than ten years) we go to Wengen for our ski holidays and we always stay in this hotel. The hotel is romantic and so beautiful with nice comfortable rooms, a beautiful classy dining room, a large swimming pool, jacuzzi and Spa for your relaxation after skiing. The view from all the rooms is amazing, the view on the mountains and with slopes is breathtaking! Every day there us a delicious extensive breakfast and the 5-course diner in the evening is absolutely excellent because of a very good chef and his kind staff. And about the staff overall, they are always willing to help you with any question you have. If you like the nut bread and coincidentally they run out of it, instantly they get more bread from the bakery in town:) This hotel has an extremely high customer focus and level of service. The owners Mrs Leeman and her son are very kind and receive every guest very warmly and personally so you feel very welcome in this hotel. We had our ski holiday one week ago, and I already look forward to next year! I would highly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Choose a room with Mountain View
Date of stay: January 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank suzannevK7444WS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 October 2021

If you want a memorable retreat at Wengen - Beausite Park (BP) Hotel will be your choice. Nothing has change a bit even after COVID19 pandemic. The charm and champ is still there. The family owned and run operation luxury hotel have renovated and refurbished the hotel from the lobby to each rooms even better. The new designed/ look of BP Hotel offering guest(s) a warmed welcome feeling the moments they arrived and walked into the hotel after a long journey. The panoramic view of Jungfraujoch, Mannlichen and other mountain(s) views from the room are breathtaking! Guest(s) would wish they could wake up every day greeting by the astounding but serenity view for life. The buffet breakfast, semi buffet dinner (in package deal) are the best deal in town, not to mention accompanied by the best Swiss hospitality and high class quality hotel services and cuisine. What makes the BP hotel standing out and unique is, guest(s) will always be greeted by the owner Mrs Leemann and/or Mr Erich whom cant make enough to serve their guest(s) better, from getting special order of bakery products in town, lending the Laptop, to helping guest ordering train ticket, Doctor consultation etc and many more. A reason why we are kept returning to BP hotel for over past 10 years.
Have to specially mentioned the mind, body and soul retreat at the SPA center (indoor & free) and professional massage services after a long day exploring cities/ hiking mountains. Guest(s) will be recharged and energized every time they enjoying the tranquility moments in their life, at BP Hotel.
We will be back soon to embrace the heavens and earth and nature moments for sure! Thank you for Leemann families and the staffs who do/ did everything right for the guest all the time!

Room tip: All Front Mountain View Hotel Room are good choice!
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DRMoritzMayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2021

We selected this hotel specifically because of the half board option, to save having to find restaurants for dinner after having been out most of the day, and because the food had good reviews. So, it was disappointing to be told (a day prior to our arrival) that they could not offer dinner because of a Chef crisis. They were very apologetic about this and offered options including full cancellation, bed and breakfast only, or an alternative dinner arranged at a restaurant in the town. We opted for the alternative dinner which turned out not to be very good. In the end we booked different restaurants in the town based on Trip Advisor and recommendations from hotel reception. When we visited, some restaurants in the town were either closed or only seemed to open on Fridays/weekend. The hotel is a short walk from the town and railway station but this is uphill when returning to the hotel. Our room was great with a view of the town and the mountains and was well appointed. The hotel staff were delightful and couldn’t have been more helpful (or apologetic for the restaurant issue). Breakfast, which was buffet style, was very good. Would recommend.

Date of stay: August 2021
1  Thank DavJo12
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2021

Amazing position above Wengen, with superb mountain views. Facilities (indoor pool, small outside pool, dining room and public rooms) are all efficiently managed and organised. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The catering is of a high standard, with the buffet breakfast, with a chef in attendance to prepare eggs, etc, is particularly wide ranging and impressive. Bedrooms are very comfortable.

For a peaceful, relaxing, comfortable, well fed vacation in the Swiss mountains the Beausite Park is wonderful - and we do plan to return in the summer of 2022.

Room tip: JungFrau view rooms at front of hotel have the best views
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank valuer2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 October 2021

Returned a couple of weeks ago from the Park after a wonderful holiday in this lovely hotel situated in a most beautiful part of Switzerland. Nothing was too much trouble for Margrit and Erich Leemann and the breakfasts are better than superb.

Room tip: Best to chose a mountain facing room, but if you are out all day walking / skiing not so important
Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikenF9798LH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews