We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$291
US$261
MGallery
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$103
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$111/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel N'vY(Geneva)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$172
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Kipling - Manotel Geneva(Geneva)(Great Value!)
US$138
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Geneva City(Geneva)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva(Geneva)
Free cancellation until 21/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$590
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$703
US$626
RitzCarlton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$704
US$655
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$585
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
89
71
8
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
89
71
8
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbreakfast areacentral locationcharlie chaplincoffee machinesimple hoteltrain stationuk channelsmont blanca short walking distancetakes minutesnice bathroomopen the windowon arrivalenglish channelsbooked this hoteltwo blocksan overnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 31 July 2017

We decided to stay at the Ibis our last night in Europe. It was convenient to the train station, but not so close as to fall into the seedy area. The price was excellent and it included a respectable breakfast. The room was clean and quiet. The air conditioner worked well. The staff was hospitable and helpful. We liked the Charlie Chaplin "little tram" theme at the Ibis.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lynn1950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibis styles Gen... M, A BEDRAOUI at Ibis Styles Geneve Mont-Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2017

Dear LYNN,
We appreciate your compliments of us following your recent stay at Ibis Styles Geneve Mont Blanc, and thank you for sharing your experience with fellow TripAdvisor travellers. 
Best regards,
A BEDRAOUI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The location is very convenient, just 5 minutes walk from the Geneva station and there are some restaurants around. Staff are very friendly and polite as well. The room is very clean and very new and interior looks fashionable. There is a coffee machine near the reception area which is complementary and available 24 hours. Wifi is very fast and had no problem at all. Overall, it was great value.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 363suzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibis styles Gen... M, Front Office at Ibis Styles Geneve Mont-Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2017

We would like to thank you for having taken the time to share your experience at the Ibis Styles Mont Blanc Genève.We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the hotel while traveling to Geneva,A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.Willing to always improve our quality of service, we have of course taken good note of your comment about the food and beverage and have forwarded it to the manager concerned.Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon to the hotel, should your plans bring you back to Geneva, we remain, with best regards, Lucia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017 via mobile

Great price for Geneva.

Very close to bus and train station and short walk to the jet fountain and many restaurant and shopping options close by.

Room was spacious for european standards.

Abdel at the front desk was fantastic.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
Thank C C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibis styles Gen... M, FRONT OFFICE at Ibis Styles Geneve Mont-Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for making the Ibis Styles Geneva Mont-Blanc your hotel of choice while visiting Geneva.
I am pleased you found our suitable to your needs.
Your recommendation is very much appreciated and I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again when next visiting Geneva.

Best regards,
A Bedraoui
Front office

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

This is my third stay at the Ibis Mont Blanc. I like its location close to the train station and diverse restaurant options. Its breakfast is great. The rooms are clean and functional. I have no complaints.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank craigwI7254QG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibis styles Gen... M, Front Office at Ibis Styles Geneve Mont-Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2017

Dear,
Thank you for making the Ibis Styles Geneva Mont-Blanc your hotel of choice while visiting Geneva.
I am pleased you found our suitable to your needs. Your
recommendation is very much appreciated and I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again when next visiting Geneva. Kind regards, Lucia Duarte

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

The hotel is in an excellent location, close to the metro, bus and train. It has around many nice and reasonable price restaurants. Walking distance from the lake and old town. Most important of all, the personnel is very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando Robert... A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibis styles Gen... M, Front Office at Ibis Styles Geneve Mont-Blanc, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2017

Thank you for making the Ibis Styles Geneva Mont-Blanc your hotel of choice while visiting Geneva.
I am pleased you found our suitable to your needs. Your
recommendation is very much appreciated and I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again when next visiting Geneva, Lucia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews