We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$368
Expedia.comUS$366
Hotels.comUS$366
eDreamsUS$368
CheapTicketsUS$366
HurbUS$378
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (55)
Filter reviews
55 results
Traveller rating
30
15
4
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
30
15
4
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lebanese restaurant rue du first floor stylish hotel city hotel perfect location old town breakfast buffet room service star hotel great hotel bathroom lake luggage
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 55 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2020

I reserved yesterday at 13:16 PM a room and had to cancel it this morning 7:30 AM within 16 hours since my reservation but the hotel charged me full price even if they will be able to rent the room to a different visitor.
I cancelled as my colleague fall ill and advised only yesterday night that he would not make it.
Very not friendly or polite managers. I called few times and spoke with Mrs. Rita, Mre. Laura [--] and someone that pretend to be the general manager.
It did not help.
Do not give your card in future.
They could even offer a voucher but they did not.

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EEK2904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2020 via mobile

Extremely charming and newly decorated hotel with very tasteful though a bit small rooms. Excellent location within the shopping area of the old Town and close to all main attractions and the business center.

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Florian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2020

- quiet location in the middle of the city
- pleasant ambience
- friendly and attentive service by all staff members we got in contact
- an ideal city hotel: a place of tranquility in a dynamic city
We are looking forward to our next stay

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 907markusm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2020 via mobile

We had a lovely stay - perfect location do shopping and sight seeing. There is a wonderful Lebanese restaurant inside the hotel with a nice terrace and view of the lake. Delicious food and service.
Hotel rooms are on the small side but lovely decor and bathroom.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank lolavoyager
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

We had a brief overnight at the Hotel Longemalle and it was excellent. The hotel is recently revamped, and it shows. The rooms are spacious and well appointed, with large and luxurious bathrooms. The staff was friendly, the breakfast buffet small but sufficient and the public areas are luxurious and well appointed. One of the few 4 star hotels that I have been to that merit (and is better than many) 5 stars. Highly Recommended!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
82  Thank aubergine_man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews