We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$186
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/06/21
Hotels.com
US$186
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$186
US$154
View deal
SAVE US$32
Free cancellation until 17/06/21
Expedia.comUS$186
PricelineUS$183
CheapTicketsUS$186
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (149)
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
13
39
58
20
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
13
39
58
20
19
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 11 November 2019 via mobile

Very close to Geneva train station. Looks very basic when entering, but the staff are friendly. Tiny lift. Room clean and modern bathroom. Only thing the room needed was a kettle to make some hot drinks.
Breakfast was lovely with a nice selection of cheeses, cold meats, salmon. Certainly better than expected . Very convenient for the one night we stayed.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank budgetfussy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2019

I forgot several items of clothing and when I called the next day, they said they hadn't found anything! Checked out at 11 h, the maid was next door, I guess she was going to clean our room right after that. Can someone please explain to me how clothes disappear from a locked room in minutes??? Very disappointed! Not a lot of cooperation or desire to investigate further from the hotel employees either...

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Service
1  Thank Veneta_KB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2019

very well oriented in the heart of downtown Geneva. Excellent rooms, very clean and excellent services. Highly recommended and make sure you book in advance because it is on high demand. I loved it that was my fourth time staying there

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank mounirkleibo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2019

A nice hotel in the heart of Geneva city center. At check-in, the hotel gives you one free Geneva public transport ticket for each room occupant. If you came by car, the parking is separate but close to the hotel. Everything is within a short walking distance including, trams, buses, and trains. It is also close to Lac Lamont. The staff is courteous and always helpful. My room was in the 5th floor so I did not hear any street noise. The room was much smaller than normal. It actually was a tight squeeze to walk around and get to the bathroom. There is no ironing board and iron box but you can go down and do the ironing on the 1st floor. Breakfast was limited but I found the choices very limited and certainly no hot items. One minor negative was the tiny elevator that can hold just 2 people at a time. Overall nice place to stay if you don't mind the minor inconveniences.

Room tip: Rooms are small and tight
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Randy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2019

I stayed there for couple of nights.Very close to the train station and to the lake and many nearby pubs and restaurants. Rooms are small but clean. Breakfast is average. Window opens up towards the road but not much disturbance due to traffic.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saurav J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews