We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$249
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$288
US$238
View deal
SAVE US$50
Free cancellation until 24/06/21
Priceline
US$249
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/06/21
Hotels.comUS$238
Orbitz.comUS$238
getaroom.comUS$288
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (640)
Filter reviews
640 results
Traveller rating
360
228
32
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
360
228
32
12
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews m gallery train station comfortable bed breakfast was amazing junior suite lovely hotel good size would definitely stay here again excellent location walking distance minute walk breakfast included an upgrade stayed here for nights public transport central location lake
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 640 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2020

Excellent location services and standards. Will certainly recommend to my family and friends.
Keep your car in parking and use public transportations. 5 minutes from station 5 minutes from center 2 minutes from Lac.

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Mahmoud E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Yves Laurette, General Manager at Hotel Rotary Geneva - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2020

Dear Mahmoud E
Thank you so much for sharing your experience !
You are totally right ! The location of the hotel is very central in Geneva !
The public transports (bus, tram, boat "mouette" and train to go to the airport) are very convenient and free with the pass delivered upon check-in.
We will be very happy to welcome you back as well as your loved ones.
Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2020

Lovely hotel with tastefully decorated rooms. Bed felt like laying on a cloud! Centrally located to the lakeside and the train station. All staff were professional and friendly.

The breakfast was delicious and we were able to choose the type of eggs and any side dishes (bacon, sausage, vegetables, salmon etc). Bathroom products were a nice touch - loofah, nice body and hair products and amenities kit.

Unfortunately our mini bar was not stocked, however we did take up the fridge with our own wine in the end so it worked well for us. Wish our stay was longer! We look forward to our next visit and to try this branch of hotels in other cities too. Definitely recommended.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 247courtneyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2020

Due to Covid I couldn't keep my reservation. The hotel refunded me without me asking and quicker than anyone else I had booked. Hats off to you. If the service is this good when I eventually rebook - and I will rebook- I cannot wait.

Other hoteliers take note. This is how to treat your customers.

Date of stay: May 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Revox B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2020

The stay from the beginning was amazing all the reception team (Marc Olivier and Eugenie) was great help with accommodating my needs eventhough we had not indicated the car park or extra person.

After we had our night experience at the bar and restaurant l'artisan. First of the staff is super friendly and helpful (Michel and ilinka special thanks) Michel's creativity in cocktail making is super extensive he accommodated his own drinks honour tastes.

After that the dinner is hands down super creative and worth the visit. The chef resembles that of a Michelin star joining different flavour into one dish.

I want to thank all of the teams at the hotel the guest service that was delivered from the bell boys (Mustapha and David).

Wish all the best and will definitely recommend you for the future.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank diegcra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-YvesLAURETTE, General Manager at Hotel Rotary Geneva - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2020

Dear deigcra

Thank you very much for your review about your stay at the Rotary !
It is a pleasure for each member of our team to ensure you feel very well with us and you fully enjoy your stay.
We are very happy to read that in addition to the hotel you really appreciate our restaurant L'ARTISAN and the cuisine of our Chef Sébastien Schwebel.
Your feedback will be shared with the team and we are looking forward to welcoming you again soon.
All the best to you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2020

Literally just returned from the weekend in Geneva. We chose this hotel because we are the Accor Club gold and we always get an upgrade - not sure if the upgrade is necessary in this hotel though as all you get in a junior suite is a duplex room where the upper 'lounge' is literally useless - but still very pretty. We loved everything in this hotel. The service is super nice, the bar and restaurant are very inviting, the rooms are well appointed and beautifully furnished. Everything is super clean and everything is available. The minibar and the snacks in the room are included in the room rate, the toiletries are wonderful, and the bedding super plush. There is also valet service at extra charge which makes accessing the hotel by car a complete breeze. The breakfast is delicious - the only small problem was that the waiter did not speak English well enough to understand that I wanted herbal tea - so I had coffee instead. Made it easy on him and me - but there should be a tea station so that everyone can make one they like and enjoy. The location of the hotel is super convenient, everything is walking distance. We loved the hotel, we loved the weekend in Geneva and we will definitely be back! The place is super highly recommended.

Room tip: go for the signature rooms
Date of stay: March 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank pavel_from_poland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-YvesLAURETTE, General Manager at Hotel Rotary Geneva - MGallery, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2020

Dear Pavel,
Thank you so much for this nice review about the hotel ! At the Rotary our foremost priority is to make your stay as much comfortable as possible. The entire team is dedicated to provide an upscale service to each guest. We took good note of your comment about the tea and we will discuss it with the breakfast manager. I take the opportunity to thank you for your loyalty and we hope to see you again at the Rotary MGallery Geneva very soon !
Kindest regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews